Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Excellent place in West Hollywood

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Does not look like a hotel. Is more like you were to a special place to stay few days. A bit to many flies in the patio during breakfast. But I noticed it is like that all over LA now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pali surprise!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
First visit for one nite has me coming back for more on my next trip to WeHo. Great location, awesome staff & room. Im a light sleeper & did not use the complimentary ear plugs, its a sweet crib! The steep entry down to the front desk is funky, Im going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from Palm Springs

Last Minute One Night Getaway

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I live in Palm Springs and decided last minute to book a night in WEHO. I never heard of this hotel but the pictures looked nice so I figured i'd try it out. Well, the pictures were spot on and the room was very nice. Everything worked well, the room was clean and the style was cool, chic and unique. The hotel is also walking distance to most everything West Hollywood has to offer, including all the great Gay nightclubs and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Beautiful rooms!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Stayed a night and wish we could've stayed longer! Nothing bad to say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scott s.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AnthonyB from Irvine Ca

AMAZING!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never even knew this hotel was even in westhollywood. The look was very vintage. Great staff, amazing look and a tone of amenities. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the 2 bedroom loft. It was a great room, wish we had stayed a few more days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to our son's home, walking distance

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed a lot and would rebook down the road. Desk personnel were helpful and courteous. Thankyou for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annie from Seattle, WA

Loved the room, service mediocre

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The room, the atmosphere, and locale.
Cons: A few of the front desk staff could be more accommodating.
Location: Easy to get to Santa Monica, Hollywood, Downtown is a 20 minute drive, and SUPER CLOSE to fabulous restaurants and shopping near Melrose.
Really really loved the room. It was a very effectively utilized studio space that included a kitchen, the room was absolutely lovely. The set up of the hotel isn't very family friendly, just a fair warning, since the center restaurant area is open as a bar through the night. This wasn't an issue for us though, being a girls trip I really liked that aspect. Super convenient location nestled in WeHo, close to Hollywood and easy to get to Santa Monica and Downtown. The only down part was that the front desk attitude was mediocre at best, EXCEPT for one kind gentleman who worked during the dawn hours. Room service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean from Las Vegas

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge rooms with great amenities for the price. However, my room was missing a clock radio/ iPod Dock, so no way to play any music.