Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've stayed in

Posted May 22, 2015
Cons: It was probably a nice place 20 years ago but looks like the did not keep it up.
First night housekeeping walked in without knocking. The room had not been cleaned, coffee maker still had coffee grounds from previous tenants. Adjustable bed would not adjust, one side hard the other side mushy. Thermostat stuck at 65 and could not be changed. Second night found the sliding glass door in bedroom would not close all the way and could not be locked. Several rooms had labels unsafe do no enter.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. We appreciate the feedback regarding the cleanliness and the condition of the facility. This will be addressed to management directly to ensure a similar situation does not occur.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tahiti

Hôtel proche accès autoroute

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Le cadre Hacienda était très sympa, le petit déj reste raisonnable et copieux.
Cons: Chambre veillo, hôtel demanderait à être rénové.
Dans l'ensemble nous sommes satisfait de l’hôtel mais juste pour passage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento ca

The hotel is priced fairly at $109

Posted May 10, 2015
This hotel is worth considering. We were looking for an affordable option around $100. This hotel fit that bill but you get what you pay for in some ways. The room was serviceable but skimping on towels. The pull-out sofa needed repair but my daughter is small and was comfortable. The breakfast was good and free. The biggest detriment to this hotel is its proximity to the freeway. It is very loud at all hours. If you are a light sleeper ylu may want to avoid it; at least rooms facing the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Receptionist was friendly and accommodating and could communicate well
Cons: Looks very old esp. in the elevator. Feels creepy. Needs some paint job with brighter color and to look clean.
Got excited when i saw the bed has a sleep number control but later got disappointed coz it wasn't working, better remove that control if its just a display
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything! The breakfast is delicious, the pool is enjoyable, the suite is spacious and clean, and the hotel itself is beautiful indeed!
Cons: The hotel lobby staff was ok. Had some mixed feelings about them, but no bad service, just ok, and felt that they needed to be more "clear".
Location: Close to the freeway...so easy access to a lot of places and other nearby cities :)
Went on our first "mini-vacation" with my husband & our four small children. Was a bit nervous about what type of experience we were going to get at the hotel after reading some bad reviews online. But to my surprise, it was not bad at all! The hotel is beautiful, and check-in was pretty easy. Sometimes it took lots of tries to get the key working, but not really a big deal. The suite is wonderful! Very spacious and comfortable! All of our kiddos LOVED the beds, and of course, we enjoyed the beds as well. There's a tv in the bedroom, and another one in the 'living room' area. The bathroom door was pretty cool...it was a sliding one. Our room had the freeway view and the freeway noise didn't bother us at all. Breakfast is delicious!! Besides coffee, cereal and bread, there are little muffins, waffles, eggs & bacon, and more...everything is very delicious! Outside is beautiful!! Especially around the pool area...and during the night, it's even more beautiful! Check-out was pretty easy as well. The whole hotel experience was pretty enjoyable and peaceful...will definitely come back hopefully soon!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Ok hotel, clean room. And very big space for two. Breakfast is included. Good price, far away from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Organization and comfort.
Cons: Updating bathroom.
Great access location to greater LA area. Good focus on guest services access. Disappointed that there was no newspapers provided or available for purchase on the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tn

Nice Hotel in a quiet area, yet close to the free

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Because of the location, it was easy to go anywhere, it's close to the freeway and yet the noise is not heard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Great room and great facilities!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This way a very nice hotel! The lobby was so clean and so quiet! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was much larger than we thought it would be. The carpeting is light so it shows every stain from past guests that were not respectful of their room, and the tile in the shower could probably use replacing but other than that, we were beyond pleased with our stay! The breakfast was great! Hot buffet with scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes and a waffle maker! Cereal, oatmeal, breads and coffee and OJ! Great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

a lot of noise

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good. The beds are comfortable.
Cons: Too much freeway noise
Location: Right by the freeway.
The room was nice, and the beds comfortable. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Unfortunately, our suites bedroom window faced the freeway. The noise was too loud to sleep. I tried to call the front desk but neither phone worked, it was late, so I just slept in the fold out couch in the front room away from the freeway and closed the door th the bedroom. If you stay here, I recommend requesting one on the rooms that don't have windows facing the freeway.