Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Good only for noise lovers.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: the location and the inside room.
Cons: need sealed doors and windows.
Location: location is ok
The hotel location is good, the rooms looks good, but the noise in the room is unacceptable. All night long all the noise can be heard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel staff was helpful and friendly but otherwise general experience was average. Pictures on the website show a rather pretty room while in reality, rooms are average. Also, you never get to see the outside of the hotel, when looking for the location you don't really know what to expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom napa

Dirty and loud

Posted Oct 14, 2014
There was trash in the dresser when we arrived. There was a huge, open safety pin on the floor near the bed. The sheets and towels were both stained. The walls are paper thin. We could hear and understand EVERYTHING the neighbors were saying as well as all the cars that drive by on the busy street. If there was breakfast we were never told about it. We were never offered a wi-fi code if there was one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by G Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly, It is certainly disheartening to learn that your recent stay with us was so comfortable. we have insulated wall and double panned windows to reduce the noise from the street .Had we known of the issues you were facing, we would have gladly assisted and worked hard to create the exceptional stay that our guests normally enjoy. Please accept our apologies; we do hope to be able to welcome you back in future . Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, Peru

Nice hotel near WB Studios. Hotel staff very kind.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness and comfort.
Cons: Maybe lights.
Location: Near WB Studios and Universal Studios.
I wanted to assist to a WB show and this hotel was perfect for me. It was near WB Studios. When i got there it was really clean and I found everything i needed, all as they describe online. Great place to stay with short money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, Peru

Nice hotel near WB Studios. Hotel staff very kind.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness and comfort.
Cons: Maybe lights.
Location: Near WB Studios and Universal Studios.
I wanted to assist to a WB show and this hotel was perfect for me. It was near WB Studios. When i got there it was really clean and I found everything i needed, all as they describe online. Great place to stay with short money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by G Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, Thank you so much for the nice things you had to say about your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad that you felt that the hotel was well kept and clean. Our location is also near to universal studios and downtown LA ,I appreciate your comment and will share this with my team.We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you real soon. With Appreciation Mark G.Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, Peru

Nice hotel near WB Studios. Hotel staff very kind.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness and comfort.
Cons: Maybe lights.
Location: Near WB Studios and Universal Studios.
I wanted to assist to a WB show and this hotel was perfect for me. It was near WB Studios. When i got there it was really clean and I found everything i needed, all as they describe online. Great place to stay with short money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The hotel was not much from the outside but the room was comfortable, clean, and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

nice & Comfortable

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: location
Location: short drive to Hollywood, LA
no problems, friendly staff, clean room, nearby to most attractions in LA Hollywood area
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Normsfrom San francisco

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived early and there is no receptionist to be seen. We waited close to 30 minutes before the guy comes out from the other room (office). Also the time to start breakfast was a little late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Kidness of staff
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. There was only two table for breakfast.
Room was not big enough and Air conditioning was very noisy.