Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Selma, OR

About One-mile close to the Beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable room and beds.
Location: Close by the beach, shopping, and restaurants.
Staff are super nice, especially the ones who are preparing the breakfast. Room is so clean, beds are comfortable. We rented the room overlooking the ocean and we are so pleased. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here reasonably regularly. Good value.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location. Breakfast
Cons: The internet was not as fast as it has been in the past. I don't know if it was a one off but it wasn't very useable.
Location: Hermosa Beach. Well its the beach and the ocean. What's not to like? Laid back and pleasant.
While it doesn't have the look and feel of a business class hotel it's certainly adequate. Rooms are a decent size and it's got everything you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Amanda F., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We love when our guests can really take advantage of our spacious rooms and it is wonderful to see that we met your needs. We hope to see you again soon! With hospitality, Amanda Fulton, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice, affordable and close to the beach.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This was perfect for our 3 night stay. It had free covered parking, free breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms with a fridge and a short walk to the beach. Walking distance to the grocery store and lots of food choices. I was disappointed there was no hair dryer but my friend said she had one in her room, in a bag, in the closet. Not a very usual place for that. But I will definitely recommend to friends and would choose it again for myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Amanda F., Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire team here at the Quality, thank you! We are so happy to see that you had such a wonderful visit, and we can't wait to see you again next time. Warm regards, Amanda Fulton, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

まわりはよいのですが、部屋は改装前の方が好きです。Good envirment, you can w

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
ビーチまで、(遠いけど)歩いていきます。また、周辺には小さなモールがあり便利。ただ、部屋は改装して、使いにくくなりました。バスタブは、部屋の中、シャワーは別です。 You can walk to the beach in 20-30 minites, and small malls are around, and very conveinent. But I like the before innvation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
To our valued guest, Thanks so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. The entire staff takes pride in providing the best possible experience for our guests, so your feedback is welcome and appreciated. It's great to see that you found our location to be so convenient, and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Amanda Fulton, General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪府

買い物便利なホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2015
スーパーマーケットも近くにあり、ハモサビーチに近く、治安も良く、とても安全な所です。スタッフの方の対応も良く、部屋もリフォームされていて、とても広々としていて、綺麗でした。 モーニングも、数は少ないですが、無料で、付いていました、コーヒーは、24時間いつでも、飲み放題でした。 無料で、Wi-Fiも、使えて良かったです。 朝の窓から、見る景色は、最高でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so pleased that you found our location to be so accommodating, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit and took advantage of some of the great amenities we offer. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kindest regards, Amanda Fulton, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Akiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom japan

ビーチに近い

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: ビーチが近く、無料のWi-Fiもある事で、プリンターも使えます。
Location: ハモサビーチへ歩いて行ける事
ハモサビーチにも近く、スターバックスやスーパーマーケットも近所なので ビジネスやちょっとした観光にはいい所です。 ホテルは値段並みですが部屋は広かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, nice place

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Accessibility to the ocean yet easy to get to LAX and LA surrounding areas
Location: Hermosa beach is laid back with bars and a pleasant scene - particularly if there's a sunset
A regular stay. Good location, free breakfast & parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Piyush

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com