Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Myriam Le Calvez from San Diego

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! The breakfast in the morning is awesome. There is food for any taste and lots of choice. The desk service was very friendly. We will definitely come back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from LA County

Basic

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic, clean hotel. Rooms are comparable to a Motel 6, which is why I gave it two stars. Priced a little higher, but that's probably because it's in a decent area. For a quick overnight stay, I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by judi from encinitas, ca

Pleasant but noisy hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Repair the elevator and sound proof the rooms close to the freeway.
Location: We chose the location because it was close to my brother's family.
The room was comfortable. The bed was firm and the refrigerator was working. Unfortunately, the room was very noisy. We could hear the freeway noise all night. The breakfast was very nice. The elevator did not work when trying to descend from the second floor to the first floor, although it did respond to ascend from first floor to second floor. The staff was very pleasant. Request a room on the side of the hotel farthest from the freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue A from NV

Convenient

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except the ramps that were laid over steps in the hall ways made it difficult to maneuver luggage carriers up and down them. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Walnut California

Close to our family members

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. We were only 3 minutes from our family, close to shopping, places to eat, and the freeway. Room was clean and people very friendly. We will use this hotel from now on when we go down to visit family members.