Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Wait until it is finished being renovated

Posted Mar 31, 2015
This hotel is going through a renovation and when completed, will be just fine. In the meantime, be careful! They told us we needed a top floor room if we wanted the renovated portion. We said great! However...the toilet didn't work. The tank wouldn't fill up after flushing one time and we couldn't use it. The front desk told us they were sorry and would take 10% off our room. With two adults and one child, there was no way we could NOT have a usable toilet. We went back down and asked for a new room. We got a new room, but that toilet ran all night long. At least we could flush though! But...the noise from a running toilet all night was quite difficult. Breakfast was good and location was a bit seedy, but once the renovation is complete I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. The employees were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Our stay was wonderful. The employees were all very courteous.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Fairly near the airport and not too $$$
Cons: Dire need of updating, time warp.
Location: Ok Italian restaurant nearby.
The picture is nice but...this is the type of motel that is more of a motel. It is 3 miles from the airport so tha tis good. The area is not the best, not a place to go for a run or anything like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by CHRISTINA XU, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their stay a safe and satisfying one. We apologize that we were not able to match up to your expectations. We will take your comments and take the necessary efforts to improve our hotel for future lodgers, such as yourself. We hope that this experience does not deter you from selecting Choice Properties in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Victorville, Ca

great hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Loved the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Ronaldofrom Palmas

Excelente custo beneficio

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ótimo custo beneficio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NORMAfrom Mexico

Muy bien

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arvefrom Sandnes

Familietur

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Greie og store rom.Veldig slitt. Store senger og bra garderobe/bad. Dårlig frokost som ble servert i resepsjonen. Langt utenfor sentrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not a bad hotel. Looks like they're in the process of updating some of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marshafrom Chandler, Arizona

Will be great after the remodeling

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were great! Clean nice sheets, but the carpet and chairs needed cleaning was my only complaint. They are going through some remodeling and that should take care of that. I thought the staff did a good job. No other complaints.