Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OK for a night from Sacramento

Good for a night

Posted Mar 6, 2014
The the room was OK the only problem is they don't have vending machines and had to go next door to subway for drinks The breakfast was edible waffles boiled eggs bagels toast juice coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
bedsd were very comfortable and clean but the carpets looked yucky! they had big stains and baseboards were detaching. Other than that service was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only nice thing about the hotel is the reception area. The room was humid, it smelled like mildew, dirty carpet, dirty walls. There were no shower towels and it looked like they had not changed the sheets. I couldn't wait for the next morning so I could get out of there. Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie from Cane

Eh...

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Room smelled of dirty laundry, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonardus from Netherlands

Comfortable and complete

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a large room with an exceptional comfortable bed ! The PCH is on a distance, traffic noise is nihil. With reasonable breakfast and a swimming pool made it complete, recommended hotel, but area is slightly less. Fast wifi, which was a pleasant surprise as these are usually mentioned in the description but hardly live up to expectation, but this one does !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean D. from Sring Valley, CA

Never Again

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room they had confirmed for me smelled horrible of mildew and the carpet was damp in some places. There was a dead (well maybe I didn't get close enough to look) cockroach in the bathroom. I'm not a complainer but after traveling all day I was looking forward to relaxing and I couldn't. I went to the front desk and explained about the condition of the room. I was told that all rooms were booked for the night. I refused to stay in that room and finally the clerk was able to find me a room. The second room I was given turned out to have a mildew smell but not near as bad as the first room. I travel to that area often but will never stay there again. That is unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaraunts.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: We liked the location of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com