Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Ok hotel close to the freeway

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Good price. Breakfast.
Cons: Update rooms a bit. Maybe paint the building for a nicer appearance.
Location: We were going to a concert in Pasadena. It was 20 minutes from there but not a bad drive at all since the hotel is right next to the freeway.
The staff was great!! Very friendly & all smiles! The rooms were outdated but no complaints. This is definitely an older hotel. The pics aren't the same as in person but I was happy with my stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

荷物を拒否され、出て行けと言われました

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: ありません
Cons: ちゃんと、サービスブックに載っているサービスは、行ってほしい。
Location: ありません
ビジネス目的であったため、荷物をホテルに送ったのですが、3日前に到着した荷物すべて拒否されました。 その為、500ドル近くかけて、特急便で再度送り直し。 クレームをいうと、ホテルのマネージャーにホテルから出て行ってくれと、言われました。 他にホテルを変更する事もできず、気まずい思いをしながら、1週間泊まりました。 Quolity Innは基本的に、フランチャイズのようで、サービスが悪いです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room are small and smelly.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
I wouldn't go back there, first and last .they did not give us the room we book for .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible dirty place

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The word quality in the name of the place is extremely misleading. There is no quality at this place. The first room we were given smelled like pee, the floor was uneven in places, the carpet was dirty, the towels were threadbare, the shower handle was broken, the sink faucet was so dirty that we didn't even want to use the water to brush our teeth. We complained and asked for a new room, but supposedly they didn't have anymore. The second room on the next night was just as bad and smelled too. The only good thing was that the shower handle wasn't broken. For the expensive price that we paid, this was not even worth a quarter of it. I would never ever recommend this place to anyone unless I really hated them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Terrible hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Rooms were very dirty and smelt like pee. Asked the guy at the front desk if we could cancel our second nights stay because of how filthy it was and he said he's charging us if we stay or decided to leave. Argued with him for over an hour to at least switch us to a cleaner room and finally gave us another room that was also dirty as well.Had to go to walgreens to get cleaning supplies thats how filthy it was. I wouldn't come back to this place or recommend it to anyone else. Tried charging us for every little thing so check your receipts because they do anything for a extra penny.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Entry to the rooms are horrible

Posted May 18, 2015
I had to walk my suitcase up 1 floor because the elevator does not go on the 4th floor
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leticia from Birmingham

Old and Dilapidated

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The quality was poor: dilapidated toilet cover, shower head, and linens. The towels and wash cloths felt like they'd tear apart. We stayed 3 nights and had to beg constantly for clean wash cloths and towels. The second day, they only put ONE clean hand towel in the room and told us they were washing. It was as if they only had one set per room. The microwave didn't work. The ac unit wouldn't turn off. It had to be unplugged.There was a pair of underwear behind the bed when we checked in, suggesting the room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned prior to our check in. The location was great so we held on to that positive. Overall, this hotel needs major repairs and a the owners need to invest more money in it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandy from riverside

Won't return.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely rude. When we asked about breakfast we were told to shut up, by front desk. Stains on linen. AC unit was louder than normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for short business trips

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. I stayed on the 4th floor for the first time, which had tables outside of the window, which was great so that I didn't have to stay in the room the whole time. The only downside is that people use those same tables late at night, I was woken up at 4am by my neighbors who were out there chatting it up. My recommendation to the hotel is to have signs where the tables are that suggest a curfew for talking out there after a certain time, like 11pm or something. Parking is free, rooms are comfortable, and there are a few great eateries nearby. Good for a 1 or 2-night stay, but perhaps not longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly and close to Hollywood

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location, Dog friendly breakfast bar
Cons: Clean carpet stains and drapes. Mildly soiled and smaller chair for desk.
Location: Right off of 101 HWY short drive to hundreds of things to do.
Comfortable and a pleasant stay close to everything I wanted to do,