Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, Ca

Dirty and Disgusting!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
This hotel was so gross and I would never stay there again. My original post was rejected but I'm not she why. I had greater detail in that one as to how disgusting this place was!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Place is dirty!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Ants everywhere! Staff is rude! Stay away! Stay anywhere but here! I checked out of the hotel after 5 hours due to ant infestation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Good stay for the price

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathroom was not very well lit. Room was cleaned well. Ok area if main concern is easy access to major roadways.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Old furniture lamps that did not work . Disgusting coffee maker . Threadbare towels ( only 2 ) gross shower head etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City Utah

A regular bed and breakfast.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The overall price is cheap (parking, Wi-Fi and breakfast are free).
Cons: The pool should be cleaned
Location: You need a car because there is nothing to do in the area.
I was looking for a cheap Hotel in LA for the Utah-UCLA football game and I chose the 40% off (the name of the hotel is revealed after you book it) in the Echo Park area (minutes from Los Angeles Downtown). For the overall price I paid, I am satisfied of my stay: free parking, free breakfast and free Wi-Fi. I was looking for a cheap and descent hotel because I spent most of the time away from the hotel. The room was clean (I read most of the reviews posted on expedia and it is a mix of likes and dislikes) and the towels were clean too. Some minus points: the bathtub was clogged, some electrical outlets on one side of a wall were not working and the pool was dirty (so I decided to not to go inside).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom citrus heights

ANTS!!! no shower!!! and no pull out bed !!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Yikes not to much to say it was mean tho staff not very accommodating ants the whole stay even tho called and they sprayed hidabed a joke chose this place cause said pull out bed also one remote for 2 TVs when asked for a second as they are in differnt rooms were told no :( unbelievable got the noisest room possible overall very disappointing the shower did get fixed after complaining!!! 1 star out of 5 close to freeway tho
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, VA

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Just a short drive to main attraction such as Hollywood Blvd. and Sun set Blvd.
Cons: Need to update the whole hotel.
Location: short drive to main attraction such as Hollywood Blvd. and Sun set Blvd
I can not believe I paid $170 a night for such so called "Quality" Inn which has nothing to do with the word Quality, out dated, dirty, ants in bathroom and over priced. I don't recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timkofrom Los Osos

Great value for cost

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, comfortable, roomy, great service, nice breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Noemifrom Los Angeles

Not what expected

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My reservation said I was getting a suite and by the pictures it looked like a suite with jacuzzi but appertly that was a different type of suite. Even after I received my confirmation it had pictures of jacuzzi in suite when I arrived they said that was more pricey and suite did not include that. The room was also not that clean. The breakfest was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan and Shannonfrom Lewisville, Texas

Good location near Dodger Stadium, Hollywood, etc.

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a hotel at a good location near Dodger Stadium, Hollywood, Griffith Observatory, etc. It was definitely that, but this hotel has probably seen its better days, as many things testified to its age, like our bathroom tub that had rust showing in the bed of the tub and our deadlock was quite difficult to lock. The daily breakfasts were good and the staff was always pleasant.