Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom E

Entry to the rooms are horrible

Posted May 18, 2015
I had to walk my suitcase up 1 floor because the elevator does not go on the 4th floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly and close to Hollywood

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location, Dog friendly breakfast bar
Cons: Clean carpet stains and drapes. Mildly soiled and smaller chair for desk.
Location: Right off of 101 HWY short drive to hundreds of things to do.
Comfortable and a pleasant stay close to everything I wanted to do,
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Tapps, WA

Beware - Age Restriction for Check in Not Listed

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel and Expedia need to add minimum age of 21 as a restriction. Would not return fully paid deposit to 18 year old even though that rule not stated
Hotel staff was not helpful. Prepaid for room no age restriction listed and yet they would not allow someone under 21 to check in. Would not refund prepaid money. Did not offer to help find another hotel for guest. The most unhelpful staff I have ever experienced.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lüneburger Heide

Sauber ist was anderes.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Gar nichts.
Cons: Zimmer gründlich reinigen lassen.Renovieren!!
Im Badezimmer waren noch reichlich Haare vom Vorgänger.Im Wohn,Schlafraum lag noch ein leeres Fläschchen Sojasoße.Sauberkeit geht definitiv anders.Das Furnier vom Nachttisch hing lose runter. Nicht empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good location to get around.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful.
Cons: The dressers and carpet were not very clean.
Location: Near by there is small strip malls with great ethnic food.
It was difficult to get a connection to and from the hotel from the airport. However the location was right where you need to be to catch the metro into the City to get to Hollywood or Universal studios. Also, the hotel was affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Will not recommend

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The outside looked nice
Cons: Everything
Location: It's located at the top of a hill and not easy to get into it. Also, if you are out late, the parking is horrible.
The room was dirty and the wallpaper was coming off. The tub had stains like rust, ugly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Like this hotel, small and clean

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I like it.....the receptionist was nice. But it was noisy during night.