Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Good utilitarian hotel A bit outdated (especially bathrooms) VERY POOR WIFI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to staples centre

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Room was awesome, it has exceeded my expectations. But at night it was a bit loud and hard to sleep. Not sure if there was something going on at the time but they left ear plugs in the room... Lol.... But get a room opposite die of the building not facing the outdoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oh

Nice hotel near usc

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Relatively Good experience at the hotel but the noise from traffic makes me wake up during the night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno, calif

A convenient location to USC.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff, good coffee, fast elevators.
Cons: I had a room facing East, which was very warm and bright when I awoke & opened the drapes. Perhaps I will ask for a West facing room next time.
Location: Great location....USC, lots of restaurants within walking distance!
The room was very comfortable, with nice bathroom extras like good soaps, shower cap and pleasant, clean bedding. The refrigerator was NOT noisy!! Lovely decor throughout!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Radisson USC

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great location for touring USC! Hotel is nice the only exception is the bathroom- small and strange shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our day at Galen Center

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Really no complaints. It was what we needed for a competition day. Rooms were updated and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to USC

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: convenience to USC
Cons: Train the staff in customer service
Location: Great access to USC and downtown LA
Arrogant, dismissive staff at the front desk. The middle of a bank of three check-in stations stopped working for some reason just as I got to the front of the line for that station (yes, quite a line). I was told that they would work me into one of the other stations, and I stood back and watched while three others in line well after me were taken at the remaining two stations while I was left to wait. Noisy room with consruction on the floor above; offered nothing in the way of remediation other than "they should be done in a couple of hours"
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Daniel Zavala, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced. We are working to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Regards, Radisson USC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel. Across the street from USC!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and lobby. Easy to walk to USC and other spots
Location: There is a burger place, pizza, and Starbucks all within one block walk. The USC campus is directly across the street.
weather was awesome, which is pretty typical for LA in March.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego area

Excellent choice in USC campus district

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean, with a contemporary, classy décor. The rooms followed suit. The curb side assistance and check-in/out was excellent.
Cons: After reserving the room online, and visiting from San Diego, I didn't appreciate arriving to find that there's an additional fee for parking. But..?
Location: Conveniently located immediately off of the 110 freeway.
Conveniently located immediately off of the 110 freeway. The entire hotel staff was professional, respectful, knowledgeable and helpful. The attached restaurant was very nice, with upscale appointments, a varied menu of well prepared dishes. The wait staff was attentive and friendly. Overall, I had a very enjoyable experience and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone in search of the same.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom howard

Very rude night staff and unpleasant

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Very unprofessional night staff will never return I booked a king room and received a double unannounced hen I informed the staff she told me that it was to late and stated the hotel didn't have any kings available Was not knowledgable about surrounding parking I was made to feel very uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Daniel Zavala, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing feedback. Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced during your check-in process. If you have a moment and are willing to share additional information, it will allow us to remedy the situation so that a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Again, thank you for your feedback. Regards, Daniel Zavala