Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Great Personnel and food

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: pool service
Location: Restaurants and fast food everywhere, but we loved the food at the restaurant in the hotel
Enjoyed our stay tremendously. Everyone was nice and the food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Nice hotel room by the pool

Posted Oct 13, 2014
In town for one night for a CSU Northridge volleyball game. Great hotel, friendly front desk staff, comfortable beds, beautiful pool view. The jucuzzi and pool were both clean; however, the pool temperature was cold. The Buffett breakfast was understaffed, but the server was friendly. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

good hotel in the SFV

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Comfortable room, good room service. My only complaint is that after getting a late check out of 1:30, an employee was banging on my door at noon asking me when I was leaving. (so much for that much needed sleep)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We enjoyed and will return again. Good restaurant too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukwonago, WI

Served our purposes well

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location near relatives and decent pool area.
Cons: No view at all from the window of our room which looked out onto a wall and lattice. On-site restaurant hours weren't convenient.
Location: Would have liked to have time to hike around Stoney Point Park. Lots of off-site restaurant options nearby.
Wanted a reasonably priced, clean and safe hotel with a pool for a one night visit with relatives in nearby North Hills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very comfortable.
My overall stay was great, but room was not ready at stated check-in time, so that held up my plans to meet with family, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms and pool

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very beautiful and up to date. They offer free wifi and a nice pool that is open late. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Pleasantly surprised...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Having two little kids can be tricky in a hotel room however this hotel was clean, staff was very nice, and we felt safe and comfortable. The only thing is that the room and especially the bathroom felt small but there was four of us. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort and location.
Cons: Daily Housekeeping - our bathroom had disturbed towels, toilet paper in the toilet and fresh stains on the floor around the toilet.
Location: The location was great for exploring the San Fernando Valley, and the Simi Valley. The Country Deli and Cafe, just on the northside was wonderful.
Everything was pleasing except normal housekeeping (see below).