Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, Or

neighborhood

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: neighborhood
Location: ugly
Pleasant enough but walking dogs in morning and night in neighborhood was a little sketchy
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Check in and check out was poorly done my staff and I found them very condescending and rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Bad smell in room poor attention staff and don't provide enough shampoo and conditioner or soap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean room very comfortable bed
Cons: Perhaps new carpet and upgrade the bathroom, but still very clean and serviceable
The building may be old and the parking limited but the staff was extremely nice and very helpful. Room was very clean bed was very comfortable the continental breakfast was Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresafrom Okemos, Michigan

Family stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
They have a ridiculous policy of charging $150.00 upon your arrival for "incidentals". They have your card on file, why not just charge for the incidentals when you check out. If someone tries to "skip out" on those charges, they still have your card on file to charge it to. Rooms are nice and was clean but certainly could use some updating. Wallpaper in bathroom is peeling and needs updating (why have wallpaper to begin with?). Ceramic tile floor didn't look clean even though it was due to age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NIGHTMARE

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Omg I want expecting this stay is such a nightmare! they put us into a Smoking room! And we couldn't breathe all night! The neighbors were so loud! Sheets smelled! And I asked how much is the reg price there! It's $109! Seriously? Everything Is run down ! Why did they put us to a smoking room when we didn't ask for it????
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

This hotel is a lie...

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is not what you see on line... is dirty, ugly and old... they should close that place. Expensive and not safe... it is very dissapointing I will never stay in a Ramada again...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Las Vegas

Paid $100 extra to not stay again

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Day laborers next door. Train horns blaring. Bed made out of cement. Dirty bath tub. No one at front desk when I arrived for quite a while. Just not okay. I've NEVER in my life complained or left a hotel mid trip. Until this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Los Angeles

Good

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay, only issue is parking.