Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, Or

neighborhood

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: neighborhood
Location: ugly
Pleasant enough but walking dogs in morning and night in neighborhood was a little sketchy
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Check in and check out was poorly done my staff and I found them very condescending and rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Bad smell in room poor attention staff and don't provide enough shampoo and conditioner or soap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean room very comfortable bed
Cons: Perhaps new carpet and upgrade the bathroom, but still very clean and serviceable
The building may be old and the parking limited but the staff was extremely nice and very helpful. Room was very clean bed was very comfortable the continental breakfast was Nice
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

This hotel is a lie...

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is not what you see on line... is dirty, ugly and old... they should close that place. Expensive and not safe... it is very dissapointing I will never stay in a Ramada again...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Las Vegas

Paid $100 extra to not stay again

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Day laborers next door. Train horns blaring. Bed made out of cement. Dirty bath tub. No one at front desk when I arrived for quite a while. Just not okay. I've NEVER in my life complained or left a hotel mid trip. Until this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Los Angeles

Good

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay, only issue is parking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sepidehfrom Chatsworth

Don't stay here!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
An awful stay! Unbeknownst to us, and knowing that we have a nine year old daughter, they had first given us a room above the "Lounge/bar" where the music was so loud, the whole room was shaking! After we complained about the loud music, then told us where it was located and that they would "accommodate" us by re-locating us at 10:00 p.m. They didn't even help to move our belongings to the other room. The hallways always smelled of cigarette smoke, even though this was a non-smoking section. Poor management and customer service.They couldn't even calculate things correctly, at the end when we were paying for "pet fee".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay. Hotel was nice, clean, and an ok breakfast. We were staying during new years eve, the door was not a soundproof, thus we were disturbed by people slaming the door in early morning, perhaps they're just return ftom celebrating new years.