Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The Hotel is very nice and clean. Friendly staff members and maids. Breakfast can be improved by adding more stuffs and varieties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burbank, ca

Great hotel!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
It was a pleasure staying here and it's also convenient to most of the restaurants and theaters around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, ca

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Parking space and breakfast space.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean., only the breakfast space to small. also no sufficient parking space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Horrible hotel experience. ..

Posted Sep 16, 2014
First of all the wifi codes never worked. They kept resetting them. We came back late and there was no parking spots. We were told to park in the back in a walkway that was for pedestrians not cars. The space was so tight we hit the wall and damaged the car. It got worse from there. Then we asked to park on the street and we're told we couldn't. They wanted us to double park in front of other hotel guests cars. Then they would call us to move our car in the morning .We ended up having to get a permit to park on the street, the whole fiasco took an hour in a half. All we wanted to do was come back to the hotel and go to bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Cons: Everything can be improved
Staff extremely uncooperative when dealing with a corporation putting up employees in their hotel. Asking for cash deposits from our workers when our corporate card was used to book the room. Then when asked to send over credit authorization form specifically for the incidentals they refused. Very unprofessional. And when asked to cancel our reservation they also refused. Will never stay here or book anyone here again. Also made official complaint to Ramada corporate. I am still requesting that all charges for wed august 27th be credited back to our corporate card . As due to these undisclosed policies of this hotel we didnt show up for our reservation and booked elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Staffs are horrible

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I can't believe the front desk lady use the worst attitude to me. They charged for late checkout. I never been charged at any other hotel for late checkout. And they called to my room said if you don't leave now we will charge you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Good

Posted Aug 11, 2014
parking too small, to much noise from guests. Clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad that it's 3 miles away from Rose Bowl

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Close by to Rose Bowl
Cons: Parking permits should informed
My wife is pretty sure she saw some prostititues, but then again it could be that they were girls dressed up skanky for the Beyonce concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It was great! I believe check in time should be earlier than 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in Pasadena

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It's not the nicest part of town but if you have a car the location is close to lots of stuff. The hotel exterior looks dated and the workout room was pretty lame, but the room was great and the breakfast was pretty decent too. I've had many pour-your-own-waffles before and these turned out better than most. Wish they had fruit besides bananas though. Friendly and helpful staff. Well worth the cost.