Ratings based on 1,922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

good name but still not 100% satisfied

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We booked it because it was busy around. I knew the name ramada so I decided to stay there. It was ok but I'm to crazy about it. Parking was hard, there was no brakfest for thins price and as usual they giving us parking view again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Nice Starting Location to do anything in LA

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The manager for the day was my check in person. He was quite helpful and even apologized for no towels, but when we got there the towels were already there. Staff was quite friendly. The room itself was solid B for a 3 star. My specific room looked like it had central A/C but it had broke and they installed a wall unit A/C. The desk lamp was nice it had 2 charging ports for the phones. Beds were slightly soft. The bathroom was separate from the sink. It was actually spacious, shower pressure was quite good. Parking is a big negative it is the only thing making the overall rating to go low. It costs $30 a day which is something I expect from Vegas. But the worse part is that there are only around 35 spaces to park due to the mall and banks taking the rest of the lot. So if you can't find those open spaces you would have to drive back down and get valet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OKay place, but over priced

Posted Jul 28, 2015
This was a nice place, and the stay and staff were average. Nothing great. You only pay for the name and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nigeria

Good for its price

Posted Jul 26, 2015
It was overall a good experience ! The problem we had is they charge 30 $ to park our car in their parking which made us cancel the car we rented .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Vacation

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great location walking distance to restaurants shopping etc. Staff was very nice professional and helpful. Room was small for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Location & Safe

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: + Location + Room always cleaned + Good Air con + Good Wifi
Cons: + Pillows + Staff knowledge/friendliness very disappointing. Didn't feel they were interested in helping or wanted to be at the job at all. + Gym
Location: Starbucks nearby Great Vietnamese Restaurant next door Rawberri across the road was a great breakfast! CVS close Close to bus stops
We enjoyed the location of the hotel. Was close to great eateries, shops and main part of Hollywood. We stayed 5 days and would stay again and recommend. We felt very safe in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Good service, great attitudes, and very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to some restaurants and shopping places

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room kind of dated but clean..parking garage so convenient overall a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Comfortable friendly and super location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: See above
Location: Close by is a large CVS drug store, a Trader Joes, a Starbucks, excellent restaurants. Walking distance to the Beverly Center with a Bloomingdales
This is a great hotel for me. I am a woman travelling alone for business. There is convenient shopping for everything I need, the room is very clean and comfortable and the staff has always been helpful and friendly. There is Trader Joes in the next block so if I am staying a few days I stock the small kitchen area with healthy snacks and drinks. Not extravagant, but perfect for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, down to essentials.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nothing great, but clean and useful for an affordable place to stay in weho.