Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Dated

Posted Jun 4, 2015
They have motion sensors on all of the lights in the rooms. If you sit for any length of time all of the lights go out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san leandro

the hotel close to high way

Posted Apr 14, 2015
nice hotel and the room is very large .it closed to high way .same your time to go somewhere. this is my five times to stay there.i highly recommend it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Everything just OK

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: The cleanliness of the carpets in the rooms!
Location: Just off the Pomona Freeway in LA- always things to do there.
The hotel is definitely is not a new facility- looked good but in the end it was just ok. The problem was that although the carpets in the room were vacuumed, when one walked around (or my granddaughter toddled around) barefoot every step we took in the room left the bottom of our feet filthy and in her case, it turned her little feet dark brown. I even put socks on her and they turned dark. Proof that the cleanliness was for what we could see.. but this was undeniable. Those carpets probably have never been cleaned since they built the place. The other problem was we could hear the people talking through the walls. That made it hard to sleep as they stayed up rather late the 2 night we stayed there ourselves. Just sad since Ramada in many days (years ) past always was a great AND clean place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from Sacramento

Convenient

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The suite was nice. Liked having the separate living room. Would stay here again if I were to be in this part of LA. The accommodations were comparable to other hotels at this price point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The hotel is clean and the staff is very understanding, but the location is too far. The blanket is very old!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by emilio from Monterey Park

very good

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
We like to go to the Ramada Inn to relax we go about 5 to 8 times in a year. Service is great n food is good. Some rooms may need a bit more care but overall we always enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Lancaster Ca

Nice place

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The Staff was very helpful
The room was very big and well furnished. Location was good for the Rose Bowl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from New York city

It's OK

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms, nice people, not bad neighborhood (nothing interesting in walking distance), but it'a a big shame that internet is NOT free.