Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied Visit

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed once before and thought our stay was okay. But on this stay, we were very unsatisfied. (1) The "non-smoking" room was stuffy and smelled like staled cigarette smoke. (2) The TV only showed one channel. The front desk person could not figure it out either. (3) This place being a "pet friendly" hotel, there was as dog next door (which is okay), but it kept barking and whining. The owner(s) apparently was not in their room. All this presented itself on the first hour of our stay. Fortunately, we were able to get another room the next one over. This room was a bit better.** Then the next evening/very early morning (2am), there were people outside our door swearing and talking out loud. I could not get sleep. Plus, our grand children were with us, luckily they slept through the vulgar conversations outside our door. We began to notice the type of people that were hanging out (or checked -in) during the weekend of our stay. It was pretty scary and uncomfortable that next morning when we checked out.**The people that worked there were very nice and professional. The location served our purpose. Unfortunately, we will not be returning for a third visit to stay over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from san dimas

not a good experience

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
it might as well be an apartment building too many people living there and were walking the halls all hours of night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jess from boulder city nv

red roof hideout

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: clean & quite
Cons: if handicapped, which we are. from where you park to room is to far away
Location: unknown
very hard to find location, tv in room very dark screen, hard to watch, other wise hotel ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee from San Dimas

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
They didn't have enough clean towels to give us for our family of 4. They gave me hand towels to shower with. This was a little annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most part comfortable - clean bed, towels, bathroom. The refrigerator in the room woke me several times through out the night. The walk way outside could be cleaner, many smoke buds on the ground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M from Arizona

Good! Just no breakfast.

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel. It was a little old, but well kept and clean. Traveling with kids is easier when you don't have to go buy breakfast somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Seattle

San Dimas cutie

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
On college visit to area and san Dimas was nicely locate between two colleges of interest. Cute western town. Red roof inn was adequate. A little noisey from late night guest, but all in all we were satisfied. cute room and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by van

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good, and the customer was very helpful when asking for help. I would come back there again.