Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad

Very convenient to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hallways have a funny smell but not in a bad way. It was easy to come and go. Would recommend the hotel to anyone wanting a place to stay that was centrally located to Beverly Hill, LA and the beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Good for family stay. A bit difficult to park cars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel.parking on site. Full breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice hotel.friendly staff. Complimentary shuttle within 3 miles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: the people and the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: the pull up bed was so uncomfortable.
Location: everything close by.
the people are nice, breakfast was good that help for the people that came from far,the room was clean over all I had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Los Angeles

Amazing

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Room was great super spacious, staff was super friendly and helpful, breakfast was great lots to choose from, location was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent cheap stay in beverly hills

Posted May 5, 2014
great staff, nice rooms. the shuttle didn't seem to be too active for us though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Title

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Staff wasn't useful to help me fix the tv but very polite.
Cons: Quality of the carpets in the hotel. Have a restaurant in the hotel. Quality of the bfast food
Location: Location is great.
Tv didn't work. No food in the hotel. No closets in the rooms. Bfast food was really unhealthy and heavily processed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time in posting comments about your stay with us, and we're sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with your visit. Our complimentary breakfast includes many selections, including cooked-to-order omelets, breakfast proteins, bagels, pastries, fresh fruit and yogurt. While we do not have a restaurant on property, we are a short walk or drive away from some of the best restaurants in Los Angeles, accommodating all price points. We hope that you will come and stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Beverly Hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very inexpensive and prime location.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Hotel is inexpensive great staff prime location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from ny

Was in more then one hotel in that area

Posted Feb 10, 2014
This is the best. We loved it. It was clean. Smelled good. And service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient to century city.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was perfect.
Good room coffee. Comfortable bed and nice decor. Staff was very warm and helpful.