Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arcadia ca

downtown LA in the back drop

Posted Mar 14, 2015
the experience was great from the time I checked in! The hotel staff at the front desk were welcoming and helpful! made me feel as if I were walking into a relatives home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

marriot

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: location
Location: central to just about everything only drawback getting to a freeway two choices both are heavy traffic (not Hotels Fault)
stay was great hotel was Excellent staff polite and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Ca.

Residence Inn Beverly Dr.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Hotel staff need to improve customer service skills.
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, the staff at the front desk and the staff in the kitchen were not courteous with the hotel guests. The staff at the front desk including the Manager would not accommodate any of the guests requests such as late check out. The room keys were disabled too soon. It felt like we were rushed out. The kitchen staff was not willing to warm up food for the hotel guests. The overall feeling from the staff was not a "Welcome" feeling for a home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay for my sister's wedding at a nearby location. The staff & valet were great! Complimentary breakfast was good...better than expected! The suite was kind of small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiagofrom Florianópolis

Bom hotel, bom café da manhã

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bom, a cama é confortável. O café da manhã é muito bom, principalmente por se tratar da região, ao qual poucos hotéis oferecem. A localização é central em LA, na cidade tudo é distante, vale a pena estar de carro. O hotel é próximo da Rodeo Dr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Convenient & reasonably priced

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: It has exactly what we want for a quick weekend visit. Nothing fancy, but it has enough tech avaiability and a decent breakfast included.
Cons: Perhaps some light food in the bar.
Location: This is Beverly Hills so the whole west side is at your finger tips.
We like this hotel. We had noticed it was dog friendly, but wast not disclosed is that they want a $100.00 non-refundable cleaning fee and $10 a day for the dog. Since we arrived at 9pm. we were unable to get the dog an alternative setting until the next day. After we boarded the dog they refunded $50 of the fee, This was really a pain and, of course there was no cleaning required. We have stayed here many times and it is convenient and has just about exactly what the business traveler needs as "amenities". It is sparse, but works. Did ot need that surprise however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but the room was to small for the hotel rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beverly Hills

Je recommande cet hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Le personnel très acceuillant
Cons: Un plus grand lit
Location: L'hotel est proche du supermarché Ralph's et des bus. Possibilité de marcher 15 ou 20min pour Rodeo Drive pour ceux qui aiment marcher.
Nous avons passé une semaine dans cettehotel. Les chambres sont bien propres et le personnel très cordiale. Nous avons dû changer de chambre suite au bruit des voitures. Je recommande cet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Confortável porém um pouco salgado!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom!