Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
GOOD STAY FOR 1NIGHT BUT HOPE CAN BE STAY LONGER NEXT TIME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Right off I-5

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We stayed here as a stop over on our trip from Arizona to Oregon. It is a perfect point to take a break. The hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. I also like the Marriott's pet policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leatherhead

Great hotel with nice pool

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Arrived only to find out hotel fully booked so we had been upgraded to the Emmy Suite. Lovely 2 bed suite with livingroom and kitchen. Really comfortable. Didn't try the complimentary breakfast but did the evening drinks which were a little basic with a couple of snacks added. Pool really good and warm. Overall highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

roomy with kitchenette

Posted Jul 19, 2014
stayed here while house was being worked on. Having a 2 year old, it was convenient to have a kitchenette. The 1 bedroom was big, staff was friendly, and parking was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A. Brady from Hudson Valley

Unique double-room suites

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
What makes this hotel our favorite in Los Angeles is the fact that you can get suites with two bedrooms. That's extremely convenient when we're traveling with a parent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from Ankeny, Iowa

i would book again

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: staff, pool
Cons: bedding, better comforters and sheets
Location: shopping and food
beautiful hotel with an amazing staff....i was surprised that it was an extra $15 to park a car, i think it should be included in the hotel booking price. The room was beautiful, but the pull out bed was awful, i felt like i was sleeping on just straight metal springs, not to mention there was no extra pillows for that bed, we had to put the sheets on ourselves. and the comforter was paper thin, and there was no fitted sheet just two regular sheets. Besides the pullout bed being awful everything else was great. Especially the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BH from Missouri

Great for extended families!

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here 2 years in a row now while attending graduations. We had an aging mother-in-law with us, and she loved having her own bedroom and bathroom. Breakfast was good but needs a different system for the hot foods--everyone takes so long trying to put the covers back on things when there is already a nice glass shield. Pool is BEAUTIFUL. Air conditioner was very noisy, which seems to be at all places in LA. Staff was GREAT--very friendly and accommodating. The nightly reception should be EVERY night, though--not just Mon-Wed. VERY CLEAN!! We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troy from WA

In and out

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Very clean, Comfortable, close to resturants and entertainment, and easy access to main roads.
We stayed just for one night for a quick trip in and out of burbank to attend an event. Even though we were only there for a short time the staff treated us like VIP`s. They were able to get us into our room early so we could enjoy they pool and have time to prepare for our evening. Good breakfast in the morning and easy access to the freeway. We were on the interstate side and could barely tell were we next to it. We would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a more personal touch.

Posted May 19, 2014
Very little effort by staff to facilitate stay with children. Couch bed uncomfortable. Had to make the bed with sheets from closet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments you posted about your stay with us. I am sorry that the couch bed was uncomfortable.We will be going through a renovation this fall and will be getting new couch beds. We do provide bedding for the couch in our closet and we ask our guests to make it up due to sanitary reasons. The couch bed is not used by every guests and if we make it up and it is not used for sometime it will not be fresh and clean as it is right out of the bag. Again I appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again real soon.