Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Large Hotel Room

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: Walking distance to the Queen Mary attraction and Cruise Ship Terminal. Also, a 15 minute walk across bridge to Aquarium, Restaurants and Downtown.
Our room came with a small kitchen (fridge, microwave, cooking top), sitting area with couch & chair, king bed, flat screen TV on bracket to watch from the sitting area or bed and a nice big bathroom with tub & shower. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of our room and it's layout, which made it extremely comfortable. We would highly recommend the hotel/room to any other travellers to the Long Beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dorset uk

super hotel, ideally situated,

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: the rooms are very spacious and very light with lots of windows and wonderful views out of them, we found it very quite .
Cons: no complaints whatsoever
Location: lots to do in and around longbeach, you wont get bored stopping here, restaurants galore, shopping is good, lots of sights to see. enjoy!
we were allocated a nice large suite on the 9th floor upon arrival which was very satisfactory, car parking was good although you are charged separately for that, however it is secure, breakfast is really good, with longer hours than most hotels, and plenty of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HB

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Spent the day in Catalina and the next day on the Queen Mary. This hotel was a perfect spot to accommodate all of our needs. Traveled with three others and stayed in two rooms. Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Pretty much all of it
Cons: Not really.
There was a free shuttle to get around which is nice because it took us to the convention center which I was there for a convention. The hotel was clean. Free breakfast was good. Had coffee available all day and night. My room had a full kitchen which would be great for a long vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

AWESOMENESS!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Customer service and Food :)
Cons: N/A
Location: Santa Monica Pier, Hollywood, Long Beach Pier, All the Beaches in Los Angeles! :)
Firs time Travelling to Long Beach it was difficult looking for a hotel that meets customer service excellence needs. Then I came across this mall and the customer service is excellent. The Hotel Staff are nice and Cleanest Malls to experience. Recommended and I don't Understand how it is only offered 3 Stars. But its a Perfect Experience. Cant wait to go Back Again:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with everything you need for a stay,

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: All enclusive
Cons: nothing
Location: lose to convention center and many shopping areas all easy access to free bus system,
Surroundings and room was beautiful Wil book there again if I need to go to Lon Beach for another conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location, price, clean, comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shoreline Village, Queen Mary, Beach, Shopping
Great place to stay, especially if you're staying for a longer period of time. Location is convienent, and the bus that takes you to Shoreline is even better! No dealing with parking, and easy to find. Rooms are comfortable and clean, view is great and everything you need is there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great stay in Long Beach!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I hosted a special party at Fuego, the restaurant in the Maya Hotel and it was way too expensive to say there - so I checked out this hotel and we were very pleasantly surprised. We had a great time. Occupancy was a little low that night so they bumped us up to an ocean view room for free. Terrific breakfast. Awesome kitchens in the room. Wonderful sheets. Great TV that was on a swivel so you could watch on the couch or in the bed. Very clean. Great pool overlooking the water. Would absolutely recommend to a friend and would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Easy access into Long Beach

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: see above
Location: Shopping and wonderful restaurants on Pine - met incredible wait staff everywhere
Quick walk to Queen Mary and free shuttle into town. Great for dogs! Nice pool/hot tub area and separate patio for grilling. Excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The hotel is very clean and had a good breakfast. Off by itself a little but there is a bus and a $1.00 boat taxi so it was pretty good. Would definitely stay there again.