Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but far from the main city

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The rooms are good
Cons: The hotel needs to provide shuttle service to the main city
It is nice place but far from the main city and there is no shuttle or transportation serevice provided to the main city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the best stays ever

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Unable to properly setup sofa bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen A from Mass

One week family vacation.

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
One week family vacation. Appreciated helpful service from front desk and housekeeping, good (not great) breakfast, free parking and easy internet access, pool and jacuzzi. Close to Metro station convenient, but noise of Metro passing and stopping a bit annoying. Our room was in front, overlooking El-Segundo Blvd, too noisy for us to open windows instead of using AC. Sofa bed folded out not comfortable, but one shorter person could sleep on couch not folded out. Kitchen facilities, spaciousness of rooms and comfortable bed and sitting furniture were good. Location convenient to Manhattan Beach, shopping, but required car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel. We liked the extra space, and they have a good breakfast as well which makes traveling with kids easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Hospitality hours on Monday-Wednesday were additional bonus. There was even no need to go out for dinner. Food was very decent for a quick not heavy meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Stayed in this hotel before my exam! Felt very comfortable, staff if wonderfull. Recomending it to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Munish from Austin

Hotel is ok- nothing luxurious

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room and hotel was ok, nothing great. Although a bedrrom, room was a little cramped. Sofa bed was not flat but the hotel changed it after 1 night. Breakfast was good, had hot and cold choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A+ !!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I'm usually picky about hotels, I always do my best to find a great deal specially when traveling with family (2 teenagers and 7 years old boy), great amenities and great location, most of the time I have to sacrifice something, but finally this place we could get all in one, plus the staff and front desk service was excellent, only I more thing I expect from them, we saw a notice by front door the property was sold recently, hopefully the new ownership keep everything as is now!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific NW

One night stay to start our vacation.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The room and the free parking. Full kitchen was great!
Cons: Need new luggage carts. We registered 3 people to stay and there were towels for 2 people????
Location: Near LAX.
The room was nice! Comfortable bed and furnishings. Free parking and continental breakfast. Enjoyed our brief stay. Did not check out the swimming pool, hot tub, exercise room or breakfast. They need more luggage carts, had to wait 30 minutes for one then it was falling apart.