Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Stayed in this hotel before my exam! Felt very comfortable, staff if wonderfull. Recomending it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pacific NW

One night stay to start our vacation.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The room and the free parking. Full kitchen was great!
Cons: Need new luggage carts. We registered 3 people to stay and there were towels for 2 people????
Location: Near LAX.
The room was nice! Comfortable bed and furnishings. Free parking and continental breakfast. Enjoyed our brief stay. Did not check out the swimming pool, hot tub, exercise room or breakfast. They need more luggage carts, had to wait 30 minutes for one then it was falling apart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Overall great stay. Pictures look like the room. Was very pleased with everything. I would definitely go back to this hotel. We only stayed here for part of our stay because I had to have surger . I would have stayed the entire duration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good, clear and big room

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location: take metro to S douglas (one stop) and there were barnes&noble, supermarkets and some restaurants. Also El segundo Plaza were within walking distance.
helpful staff, great coffee. Good breadfast. Single room is big, clear and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara CA

This Hilton fan may have been converted

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Size of room.
Cons: Friendliness of breakfast crew.
Because of our late-night arrival at LAX, we found all the Hilton-family hotels booked. Hated to forgo the Hilton Honors points, but booked this and were delighted we did. Had all the "must-haves" (cleanliness, quiet, comfortable bed, etc.) AND an extra dose of friendliness (especially Steven during our post-midnight check-in), goodies (popcorn, lots of coffee packets, etc.) and space. We arrived in the breakfast area around 9:15 and found a sense of "It's almost over" with the somewhat-grumpy gals managing that very important component of the experience. We know, it's not's that fun schlepping dirty dishes and overseeing the availability of the offerings, but please, dear girls, SMILE a bit! You will increase the odds of being rewarded. (We decided to keep our usual tip in our wallet that morning.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great value!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Staff was very helpful and welcoming. Everything was spotless, breakfast was better than most of the competitors. Only minor complaint was the pillows were very flat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genefrom Fremont, California

Nice place!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
No issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel. Family friendly, great staff, perfect location, close to beach cities, quiet & clean. I've stayed here several times and have received excellent customer service every time. Perfect for families & even a little getaway with your spouse when you need a break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Hawthorne, California

Family Time

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for my sister and her family. They really enjoyed the room, the breakfast every morning, and the very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: Could stock more towels in the room.
Location: n/a
Comfortable stay. Could stock more towels in the room.