Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: Could stock more towels in the room.
Location: n/a
Comfortable stay. Could stock more towels in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacobfrom Boston, MA

Nice place.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff very helpful. Near many restaurants. Hot water took a bit to heat up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xuefrom beijing

recommend hotel for LA airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good hotel.well managed from reception,cleanliness to breakfast.much better in management than the other marriott courtyard in Burbank.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut nach dem 12std Flug

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Alles in allem ok... Frühstück war nicht das Beste... Zimmer war ruhig... Ein wenig abgelebt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Ursula, Hotel Management
Dear dirk, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry you were not satisfied with our breakfast and that you found our hotel a little worn down. We take your feedback very sirously and have shared your comments with the appropriate staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Ursula Rohler General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xuefrom beijing

recommend for airport stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to airport,well managed hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by melissafrom clevelabd , Ohio

ants in the room

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't really care for this hotel. Though the room was a decent size, the bed wasn't very comfortable. Seemed like an older bed and didn't have much give to it. The big problem though was that there was ants by the bathroom sink. When we woke up that morning I had ants crawling all over my stuff it was awful. Tried to shake my stuff off as best as possible but I was still finding ants crawling through my stuff later that night after we left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Ursula, Hotel Management
Dear melissa, I am sorry to hear about your not so pleasant stay with us. I can personally assure you that what you encountered is not normal for our hotel and we have taken care of the issue. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NAYPONEfrom Inglewood California

a good getaway

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel very much especially being so close to the water everything about my trip was absolutely phenomenal I just wish that the breakfast was a little bigger selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BecMcfrom Melbourne

Nice stay for a few nights

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and comfortable... We had a one bedroom suite for the 3 of us, and although the room was cosy, it was enough just as a transit for 2 nights through LA. The beds were comfortable, and although we were right next to the elevator, we barely heard it. The staff though were relatively unhelpful, so if you have any questions, your good friend "google" will be of more assistance than any of the reception staff. When we were there, they were also upgrading the pool, which was VERY noisy, but good if you are traveling next month to enjoy it! The location wasnt too bad, there is a pizza restaurant next door as well as a 7-11 for nibbles and drinks. It's also right next to a metro stop and near bus connections too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Albertofrom Argentina

Excelente opción

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este hotel se encuentra en EL Segundo a pocos minutos del aeropuerto de LAX y muy cerca de las playas de Manhathan Beach. Cuenta con cocina equipada completa. Tiene un buen desayuno , parking y wi-fi incluido en la tarifa.