Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Hotel was quite nice with another floor for the 2nd bedroom. Rooms were quite clean. Decent place to stay which was safe for families, close to highways, food etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Mac, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Elvan! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. . We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Dallas/Fort Worth

Inexpensive place to stay in Long Beach ca

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient, obviously very popular, friendly staff, clean
Cons: Would have stayed on a first floor entry - didn't like hauling our suitcases up and down. And there was a BIG dumpster parked just behind our space
Location: Close to shopping and highway
We were attending a seminar and couldn't get into the hot hotel. Even though this was a drive for us (9 miles) - we really enjoyed the roominess, 2 bathrooms, the kitchen and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous.

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this place. It was like renting a condo. I had some work to do and it was like being at home. We only stayed one night but I will definitely stay here again when we return to Los Angeles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mario Sanchez from Long Beach

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice..room smelled like smoke. Sheets/pillows smelled of cologne and were dirty on every bed...gross! We arrived from an international flight at midnight...last thing we wanted to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with are stay. Everything was cleaned and even a very nice breakfast spread.i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Mac, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out a survey about our hotel! We take great pride in providing our guests a clean room, a filling breakfast and a memorable stay and I'm thrilled we were successful We hope to see you soon! Cheers, Eric Torrez Guest Care Supervisor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
either the hotel or hotels.com needs to disclose the pet fees. it was more than the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Mac, Hotel Management
Hello, Traveler! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Regarding our pet fee, we do assess a $100 USD plus tax non-refundable deposit as a deep-cleaning sanitation fee. Unlike other hotels that have designated pet-friendly rooms with little upkeep, we thoroughly sanitize all pet rooms upon departure to provide our guests clean rooms every time. The charge is listed on Hotels.com by clicking on the small print link under the 'At A Glance' section of our main page. Our website prominently lists the Pet fee in the 'Arrival Information' tab of our main page. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth

Apartment style hotel in Long Beach

Posted Mar 30, 2014
This hotel has a full kitchen, and lots of space to stretch out. I was pleased with the room, and the options for food close by. They are in the process of renovating some parts of the hotel, and when I first the work was a bit loud, but they were gone before dinner time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2014 by Mac, Hotel Management
Hello, Beth! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We're thrilled your stay with us was satisfactory. We are currently working on some cosmetic changes, replacing some windows and slidding glass doors throughout the hotel. We're trying as hard as we can to minimize any noise issues and working during hours when most our guests are either at work or sightseeing. I'm relieved that their noise didn't disrupt your stay. . Again, thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hibberts from Phoenix

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love this hotel. When visiting the area we always stay at this Hotel and have never been dissatisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach

Great penthouse suite, right next to pool.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Room was perfect. The only complaint was that I was asked to keep the walking in the room I paid for to a minimum, because the person below us had a headache.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arturo from Northern California

Never Dissapointed

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this Hotel, more like our home away from home, I always stay here when I come to Lon Beach and am never dissapointed. And the breakfast is always fit for a king.