Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Willamette Valley, Oregon

Great spot! Close to everything! Nice for family!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Easy to find. Great location. Great amenities. Overall good experience!
Two college age sons had their own room, and we had ours in the 2br Suite. Plus living and kitchen space. Worked great for us. Plus TWO full bathrooms, one for each bedroom. Close to restaurants, gas, Magic Mt., shopping, etc.. Great staff. Wonderful full breakfast with good hours. Guys loved the pool, basketball set up, and tennis. Would stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medford Oregon

Rose Bowl Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Magic Mountain, Rose Bowl
Perfect place to stay for the Rose Bowl, a quick 35 min. drive to the game and a lot of fans to visit with before the game GO DUCKS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Loved it

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Stay here. U will love it. My son had a blast. The 2 room suite is really reallynice. Bed was amazing. ENTIRE room is modernized. ...including bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by audreyfrom San diego

Amazing weekend away

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was so nice. We stayed there for the weekend so we could go to fright fest at six flags. We were right down the road about 3 miles. The full kitchen is always a must when we stay places so that was a huge plus. There was a shopping center near by so we could buy groceries. We even visited the mall which was obly a 10 min drive up the road and started on some early christmas shopping. Our room was so close to the parkin lot which helped when we were arriving and leaving. On our last night i noticed that i had accidently burned one of the pans and when i went to report it at check out they told us it was fine and that theyd take care of it with no questions asked. The staff was always friendly and yhe breakfast was delicious with so much to choose from. We had an amazing weekend and would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 5 nights and overall had a great stay. We checked in early around 8:30am and the front desk lady didn't seem too happy about having to check us in early. When we booked the hotel we noted we'd need an early check-in and it's never been a problem for any hotel we've stayed at to accommodate an early check-in. She could have been a lot friendlier (maybe a smile?), but she seem inconvenienced by our request. That was disappointing since we've previously had super friendly service from Residence Inn front desk staff. Upon check out, the lady who helped us was great! Very friendly and helpful. The breakfast crew were always happy and upbeat in the morning, and that was impressive considering it was so early. It would be a nice touch if the hotel supplied two water bottles in the hotel fridge when you get up to the room after a long flight. We enjoyed our time here and when we travel, we seek out Residence Inn first. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna bc canada

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Staff
We had a wonderful time the staff were so pleasant and the breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Nice breakfast and good family hotel. Rooms clean like new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorthefrom Denmark

Dejligt hotel med meget service-minded personale

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med fine og indbydende værelser. Personalet meget venligt og yderst service-minded. Ok pool-område med fin service i form af pool-håndklæder og is-koldt drikkevand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The room was good but hallways stunk. The breakfast was subpar to most Residence Inns.