Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Bob

Not Recommend

Posted Feb 10, 2014
I booked a One King Size Bed Room. Room size and cleaniness is OK. But a shower not work well. Water not hot and shower head choke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lilyfrom Sunnyvale

Good location Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a good location near different kinds of supermarket. Although it doesn't perfect, I really recommend this hotel!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom LA

地點方便

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
房間清潔需加強
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray K.from San Jose

Needs to be remodeled, but fairly clean.

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to my destination. Near lots of Chinese restaurants, foot and body massage places, Asian businesses. Somewhat isolated, even tho on a main road, Del Mar Bl. Coffee, OJ and Danish for breakfast. Manager nice enough, but overall, I will not return unless renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JESS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelerfrom LA

fair

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you do not care about quality, the price is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by shopping fanfrom Denver, CO

Good price for clean place to stay in that area

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and accomodating. My only complaint was the water flow of the shower was very weak and taking a shower took a long time to feel clean. Otherwise, it was good for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jakefrom Rosemead

Terrible service attitude!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I checked in, I told the staff that it had been already paid but the staff was rude and said "I do not think so!" After he checked the internet, he did not even apologize to me. I was asking him "Is there any room down stair because I am handicapped and there is no elevator" He just said 'No!" and did not even use the word "sorry" Later while I opened the door of the room, it was totally messy! it was 5 pm already. The room still did not clean up! beer bottles on the floor, bed sheet and pillows everywhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by lorna

It was fair.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: For me a hair dryer is important so I don't have to tote my own. The airconditioner worked well. The size of the shower was really nice.
Cons: The blanket was extremely thin. The shower head was really bad. The plumbing under the sink showed. The toilet paper holder was broken.
In the morning they only had decaf coffee available. The door on the room had a big gap in it.