Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Crisfrom RJ

Péssima recepção

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é horrivel, fede, o quarto minusculo... Ao chegar o quarto não estava pronto e tive q ficar aguardando sem ter nem um lugar para deixar a bagagem e poder, pelo menos, sair para comer. Péssimo atendimento, exceto pela menina q ficava a noite, q se mostrou muito prestativa e dispista a ajudar. Não ficaria lá novamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Velmafrom Pa

Excellent

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great. Breakfast was very good. Waffle iron, yogurt, toast, Danish, oatmeal.... Very close to the price is right. Rooms clean and shower was excellent. They allowed us to keep the car parked there during the price is right. Very kind in dealing with everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelafrom Los Gatos

Ideal budget stay for CBS Studios

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect spot if you are going to a taping of The Price Is Right or any show at CBS studios. No frills, but clean and friendly, and very affordable. Walking distance to The Grove Farmer's Market with its amazing food, also to the funky shops on Melrose and the famous Canter's deli. Hollywood Blvd and Rodeo Drive are each a short twelve dollar cab ride or an hour-long walk for the fit. There are fancier hotels but if you want convenience at a good price, this is it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tpfrom cltn twp MI

close to CBS studios, farmer's mkt and the grove

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were surprisingly small and appeared to be in the late stages of renovating the room. The door looked like it was unpainted. Overall, if you are just looking for a place to sleep and access the Hollywood walk of fame, CBS, Farmers Market, the Grove, and even Beverly Hills, its a good place to start. No noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lavondafrom California

Older hotel across from CBS Studios

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was satisfied, but I decided to stay an extra night and it was cheaper that the internet price. Rooms were very small but comfortable. We had one bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GKfrom Bay Area

Great Little Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose this hotel after reading the reviews and for its location. Its a great little hotel if you just need a place to sleep and shower. It's close to The Pantages, LACMA, and La Brea Tar Pit, and its walking distance to the Grove. There is also a parking garage that seems like it will be a tight squeeze but I got my SUV in their fine. The rooms are small but clean and welcoming, perfect for basi. needs. Hotel staff friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Free continental breakfast nothing fancy. Overall great place for a night or two.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jason

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Good price! Good breakfast with hot coffee,rolls,fruit and cerals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jack kimfrom Seattle

Love the location, But everything else not so much

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the location, there is a bus stop located in front of the motel and its central to Santa Monica to Korean Town to Griffith Park and near Beverly Hills where I like spend majority of my time in LA.