Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

unhonesty, unknown, cheap and dirty

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Before booking, I was told 20 minutes walk to beach, the truth is 20 minutes driving, so what I expected location is not true. Before arriving, I asked for public transit to hotel, he said "I don't know". Bus 45/466 right on the street, bus 21/22 at the corner. Hotel couldn't provide any approximate local location? Before checking out, I was bited by bad bugs, blankets are really cheap, not cottom, white is not white color. I don't know why guest recommended it, over average, which misled me to book it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel from hell

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The room was small the air conditioner didn't work you could hear people yelling all night. The neighborhood was dangerous there were gunshots throughout the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 10, 2015
As long as you don't expect a 5 star hotel you should be pleased! Room was minutes away from the beach, busy area but it was a safe area. Only issue was the bathroom would flood when i showered and the courtin was pretty gross other than that no complaintes pretty awsome for the price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great experience everytime we book here. The staff is great and always willing to work with you everytime.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is sort of in the ghetto, no coffee machine, no English staff, a/c never worked and the room sort of smelled.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Vaatimaton mutta halpa yöpyminen

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Jos siedät liikenteen äänet, tehottoman ja kovaäänisen ilmastoinnin, pahaa ääntä sängyn vieressä pitävän jääkaapin ja yleisen nuhjuisuuden, niin hyvä valinta edulliseksi yösijaksi. Plussaa autopaikka pihalla ja ettei hyönteisiä näkynyt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale AZ

Posted Feb 20, 2015
They need to repair heater and A/C. They need to fix with the light bulbs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No cheap price is worth this place.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: It had a fridge.
Cons: The smell, the hard bed, the decor, the bathroom.
Location: There's a Jack in the Box across the street.
Do not book here. You cannot get your money back, and you will want to! It's in a sketchy area, and smells bad. Do not go here (your wife won't be happy!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amelia from Long Beach

Great view and comfortable stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
In the room, one of the lights didn't work and the lock of door was broken. The carpet had some stains. Although the room had some minor flaws, the was room was spacious and comfortable.