Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
very nice and clean hotel.Staff members were very polite and helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Lovely hotel with unique, modern decor. hotel staff was nice and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Here for a weekend trip with girlfriends all in early 40's and single. The hotel was upscale, chic and elegant. The room was a bit dark which made putting makeup on challenging. But will definitely be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Awesome experience

Posted Jun 5, 2015
It worth every penny staying in SLS. There are many good restaurants right next to the hotel as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ここだけラグジュアリー!!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: センス
Cons: バスや地下鉄のマップが欲しかった。
ビバリーヒルズのはずれのため、周辺の環境に期待していなかったが、ここのホテルだけロールスロイス2台、アストンマーチン、ベンツSLなどが駐車しており、客層もゴージャスでビックリした。 ホテルは全館フィリップスタルクらしい遊びがあるが、部屋だけリノベーション臭が漂い、やや個性が強い洗面台など使い勝手が悪い点もあった。 ウェスティンやW、セントレジスなどのSPGグループなので、スタッフの対応はしっかりしており気持ちが良い。 立地は、5分ほど歩くとスーパーとショッピングセンターがあり、徒歩圏内にローリーズプライムリブやイタリアンAGOなど有名なレストランもある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Stylish, extravagant, unique but quite expensive

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The upmarket bar and restaurant area is amazing. Wonderful furniture, paintings, quirky stuff of all kinds. The food is also very good although price
Cons: The room lighting is inadequate. Trendy low lighting is fine but give guests the option of turning up the light level
Location: Location is only fair. Yes it is in Beverley Hills close to a large shopping center but there is not much vibe in the nearby streets $10 by cab
Stayed two nights Will not forget it for some time. Tell your architect friends about it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holly from Salt Lake City

3 1/2 stars for SLS

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay here again. The only thing the hotel had going for them is the cool lobby and bar/restaurant. It is in need of some serious updating. Dingy old carpet in room and lobby. Absolutely terrible lighting in rooms. My friend and I could hardly see to do our makeup. Dirty trash cans with no liners. Our room had a tiny, wobbly ironing board with stains all over it. Service was just ok. People were polite but not overly aiming to please like you would expect from a 5 star hotel. We were honestly shocked and extremely disappointed with the hotel. Especially considering the price we paid. It's not very often we treat ourselves to a 5 star hotel (we usually stay at 4 stars) but this was an old and tired 3 1/2 star. Stay somewhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Top Design - tolles Ambiente

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Top Design - tolles Ambiente - Einzigartigkeit. Sensationeller Empfangsraum Outdoor+Frühstücksraum. Fitness+SPA grosszügig mit guten Geräten. Poolanlage auf dem Dach mit Bars: gutes Feeling vor allem bei Sonnenschein!! Servicepersonal sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Gesamthaft ein gutes Erlebnis. Minuspunkte:Zuwenig Aufhängemöglichkeiten für Tücher+Kleider im Bad - Schranktüren ein Gelotter - Wachsflecken auf Schieferboden auch noch nach 5 Nächten - Trotz Anmeldung zum Zimmer aufräumen, dauerte es meistens 2-4 Stunden. In dieser Luxus- Preis-Klasse ist meine Toleranz nicht grosszügig. Verbesserungspotential vorhanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ak

Vontade de voltar e ficar mais tempo.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Adoramos o hotel. Ficamos surpresos com a decoração super-descolada. O café da manhã é maravilhoso!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels