Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, CA

Loved it!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Loved the location!
Cons: Make sure all doors can open easily.
Location: We were going to an event down the street at the Fairplex and chose this hotel because it was only a block away.
Loved my room, but thought it was a bit odd that the 2 bedroom suite was not big enough for the two beds. The second restroom door could not open all the way because it was blocked by the second bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LBC

Free continental Breakfast!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: lower on price, but hey I guess I'm cheap!
Free continental Breakfast! Nice room, but a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Hermon, CA

Nice hotel next to Fairplex

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The room, the pool, the proximitiy to the Fairplex
Cons: nothing
Location: Once we got there, no car needed. We attended the flat track finals.
The room was great, the restaurant was incredible. The only thing disappoiting is housekeeping missed our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very comfortable and friendly. We went to the fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Nice Big Rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Nice big rooms, separate sitting area with a tv, a tv in the bedroom, nice big bathroom, small refrigerator, microwave & coffee maker.
Cons: Firmer beds & pillows.
Location: We didn't frequent any of the restaurants nearby but, what was nice was that the hotel is close to the freeways. It was also close to a shopping mall.
We chose this hotel based on the reviews & for the proximity to Cal-Poly Pomona college. The fitness room was clean, a lot of cardio equipment & free weights. The rooms are very spacious, a separate sitting room with a tv & another tv in the bedroom. The beds & the pillows are way too soft, too cushy, didn't sleep well. The bathroom was very spacious. We had a small refrigerator, microwave & coffee maker. What was also nice was that they do not charge for parking & they have a big parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Las Vegas

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here with the family on a road trip. Unbelievable deal. Had a suite, wonderful beds and impeccable staff. Everyone I spoke to went it of their way to find out If there was anything at all they could do. Very impressed. Minor issue in room late night, was addressed and fixed within minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is fine except 45 minutes waiting

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Quite, clean and cozy
Location: Location was good for us as we plan to go from Los Angeles to Las Vegas and need one night sleep out of the Los Angeles traffic .
Everything was fine except waiting for 45 minutes in line for check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Hidalgo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com