Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Hermon, CA

Nice hotel next to Fairplex

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The room, the pool, the proximitiy to the Fairplex
Cons: nothing
Location: Once we got there, no car needed. We attended the flat track finals.
The room was great, the restaurant was incredible. The only thing disappoiting is housekeeping missed our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very comfortable and friendly. We went to the fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice Big Rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Nice big rooms, separate sitting area with a tv, a tv in the bedroom, nice big bathroom, small refrigerator, microwave & coffee maker.
Cons: Firmer beds & pillows.
Location: We didn't frequent any of the restaurants nearby but, what was nice was that the hotel is close to the freeways. It was also close to a shopping mall.
We chose this hotel based on the reviews & for the proximity to Cal-Poly Pomona college. The fitness room was clean, a lot of cardio equipment & free weights. The rooms are very spacious, a separate sitting room with a tv & another tv in the bedroom. The beds & the pillows are way too soft, too cushy, didn't sleep well. The bathroom was very spacious. We had a small refrigerator, microwave & coffee maker. What was also nice was that they do not charge for parking & they have a big parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is fine except 45 minutes waiting

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Quite, clean and cozy
Location: Location was good for us as we plan to go from Los Angeles to Las Vegas and need one night sleep out of the Los Angeles traffic .
Everything was fine except waiting for 45 minutes in line for check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nina Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro from La

Pomona

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Great hotel! Well maintained. The staff was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Euroasia

Sheraton Fairplex Hotel in LA

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Big room
Cons: Maintenance and face lift
Location: Far away from dowtown
The hotel is located far away from the downtown. The hotel is getting old and requires some maintenance. Otherwise it is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Snuggs from Long beach

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice stay. Hotel is safe very clean, quite, and rooms spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rowland Heights CA

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Staff is very rude. Cost $350 for deposit for 2days and cost $200 for dosit for one day extension. This wad not a pleasant stay at this hotel and do not desire to stay at this hotel again.