Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival, we were told we had to wait until 3:00 to check in. We returned at 3:15 and were told it would be another half hour. We met with relatives and returned around 9pm to check in. A little disappointed that we could not get in the room right away, but after that the stay was great. Room was clean, staff friendly and the location was very convenient for our purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
We spent 3 nights at the Springhill Suites. I would rate it above average. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was adequate. Wi-fi is free and reasonably fast. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance and the I-210 highway is only a 1/2 mile away. What I liked most though, is that the room was quiet. We couldn't hear any of our neighbors in adjacent rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harvey W

Right where I needed to be

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location was my personal best feature, but every thing made for a pleasant experience. The breakfast was excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SH from San Jose, CA, USA

It's good and will go back again

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: Good location and price is ok.
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. I think there is one I want to mention is air conditioner is so noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Totally great experience

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Super staff, great, clean hotel great location, wonderful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

In Town for a Wedding

Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very close to the freeway and the surrounding area was great. Walking distance to Starbucks and many small businesses. Also, the breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location near great restaurants and very accessible from freeway. Downfall is freeway is close so you do hear some traffic but not that bad. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Springhill Suites, Arcadia, CA 12-22-11

Posted Jan 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location right off of I-210. Hotel was very clean and a good breakfast for the family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2011 on Hotels.com