Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I.

Great hotel for a reasonable price!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights in a 2 bedroom/ 2 bath. Quiet neighborhood, great location (30 min from Universal Studios/Hollywood) and GREAT continental breakfast!! The hotel was full the days we stayed, however, it was quiet. Great hotel for familes!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Big rooms but not much else stands out

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Room size
This felt more like an apartment complex (timeshare) than a hotel. No elevators but large rooms. Cleaning staff took towels after our first night but did not replace them, had to walk to the front desk to get new ones. Breakfast was OK, but ends at 9:30 and literally at 9:29 on my cell time each day the staff begins taking down breakfast, pulling food off the buffet. Struck me as a hotel that pinches every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from california

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: comfort and cleanliness
Cons: nothing. i enjoyed everything.
Location: restaurants and freeways.
The room was very clean, and easy to get to from parking, especially with a one year old. The environment was quite, an breakfast in the morning was easy to get to, and there were paper plates, in case you wanted to go back to your room to eat in privacy, best thing when traveling with a baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted May 5, 2015
it was a nice experiense somthing different from other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice, clean, comfy. Definitely going to be a go to spot when we're in the area. Not too far away from downtown LA, and the topanga mall is just about 5 miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Awesome!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Everything was awesome and clean! Breakfast was deLicious. We will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

GREAT hotel in this area

Posted Apr 11, 2015
A wonderful place to stay - quiet, comfortable room. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Not really a suites.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Pool stay open longer, better sheets on the beds. The sofa couch sheets were terrible and scratchy.
Location: It's isolated. There is a walkway that will take you to another hotel. All the good stuff is across on the other side.
From the pictures, and the name we thought we would have 2 rooms. More like embassy suites. What we had was a room with a pullout couch. We would have been much better off staying in a regular room with 2 kings. This hotel was far from anything, didn't have a restaurant, and the pool closes strictly at 10:00 pm. Breakfast was good. But other than that, not so great. Also, they offer free wifi, but yiu can't stream a movie with it. If yiu want hi-speed wifi, there is a $5 charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from El Paso

Highly recommend

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was completely satisfied with everything. Service, room, breakfast...