Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tigranefrom Paris, France

Could be better for the price.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Problems with the light, with the wifi, no curtains at the window...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Denver

Cheap and loud

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loud, noisy, small room, cheap, bath tub not installed correctly, checked out after 1 night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerrifrom Martinez, CA

I would stay here again!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Things I liked: Extra pillows Bathroom toiletries Towels were soft and full size Pleasant office staff Nice free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barnet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Uninsulated rooms with a VERY noisy heater /air conditioner. If you used - impossible to sleep, if you don't the cold and outside noise will get you. Worn linens., old furniture. Overpraised for conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sungfrom North Hills

Had zero expectations

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not stay long, checked in at 11pm and left 12 hours later
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Value in the valley.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonable cost. No gouging for parking as with most area hotels. Beds and pillows were perfect. Would stay here again. Not a five star hotel but was fine for what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leonafrom El Dorado Hills, Ca

Studio City Court Yard

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel office were very helpful. They gave us our room and directions on where the room was. I did need to get more towels for the room, which was reserved for 4, but towels only for 2. The bathroom drain was very slow, which was a concern to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rasmus Juulfrom København

Perfekt hotel - hvis det var lidt billigere.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et okay hotel tæt på Ralphs, Five Guys, Starbucks osv. Bussen stopper lige ved hvis man ikke har bil. Det er måske en lille smule dyrt i forhold til hvad man kan bo på, for eksempel i Hollywood, til en billigere pris. Men det er okay, der er ikke ligeså mange hoteller at vælge imellem i Studio City, specielt ikke hvis man bestiller få dage inden sit ophold. Men alt er som det skal være. Morgenmaden er ikke den mest inspirerende, men den er der.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alpena MI

Studio City Courtyard Rating

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: See above.
Location: See above.
I like staying at the Studio City Courtyard because of the location. There are several restaurants in the area and a grocery store nearby. Transportation to City Walk and the Universal Park by city bus is easy and convenient.