Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This place is everything we expected and more. Staff was extremely attentive, everyone was helpful and accommodating. The place is beautiful and you can feel the aura of its legacy. Room was comfortable and convenient and food on site was extraordinary. I'll be back without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Perfect location and awesome staff

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Would and will go back! The restaurant and the atmosphere is amazing. The only thing is that the room could be updated a little more to match the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Wonderful Classic Hollywood

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great stay. They went the extra mile when the heater in our room broke by upgrading us to a suite. Loved the chocolate covered strawberries in my room. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hiromifrom Brooklyn NY

Excellent Ambience

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
A short stay on my way from Tokyo to New York. I like the ambience, the feel of a far-away resort in the center of West Hollywood. My room was spacious and the bed was so comfortable that I could sleep well in spite of the jet lag. Dinner at the restaurant was excellent. And the West Hollywood location is superb. I walked around the hotel and I liked the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom Chicago

fantastic

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for one night and I wish we would've stayed longer. The staff is great and really helpful. Would definitely stay here again if I'm back in LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Very nice, almost 5 star

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Cons: halls, at least on the 3rd floor
Only issue was that the halls leading to the rooms are not as fancy as the rest of the place, but other than that it competes with any 5-star hotel I've been in (Palazzo, Bellagio Four Seasons, etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Christmas on the Strip

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome! It was Christmas Eve and the staff went over and above to make us feel at home and to create the holiday spirit. The bars and restaurant are also fantastic! We loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danefrom Oakland

Perfect

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful environs, terrific staff and lovely amenities made ifor a fantastic stay.