Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Excellent staff!! Clean room, check in/checkout easy and fast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel, beautiful view!

Posted May 27, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, office staff very informative and a great assortment of breakfast. I really enjoyed my stay, will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, Ca

nicer than I expected

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel is close to the freeway. Staff was nice and helpful. Room was nicer than I expected. Bed was a little harder than I like though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leon guanajuato mexico

Muy bien muy serca de todo

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Muy limpio la atencion muy buena camas , baño todo muy limpio colchones comodos para dormir
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Hillsboro

Will not stay there again

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is situated on a very busy street. Noisy day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAURENCE from Orange, Ca

Under Construction

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is under remodel with scaffolding all around the building still a good hotel, would try it again, when the need arises!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Phoenix

Old, but clean

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel has been around for a very long time. Manager at front desk is one of the friendliest guys around. A clean comfortable room. Only problem is the limited parking in front, but there is plenty of parking behind the hotel. I've been here several times and feel a little uncomfortable leaving my car back there, but nothing has ever happened.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Redwood City

Good place to stay for a quick stopover

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. The neighborhood is very busy and the hotel has a pretty run down exterior, but the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels