Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leon guanajuato mexico

Muy bien muy serca de todo

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Muy limpio la atencion muy buena camas , baño todo muy limpio colchones comodos para dormir
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Phoenix

Old, but clean

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has been around for a very long time. Manager at front desk is one of the friendliest guys around. A clean comfortable room. Only problem is the limited parking in front, but there is plenty of parking behind the hotel. I've been here several times and feel a little uncomfortable leaving my car back there, but nothing has ever happened.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Redwood City

Good place to stay for a quick stopover

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk was very friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. The neighborhood is very busy and the hotel has a pretty run down exterior, but the room was ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

worst hotel I ever stayed

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dont know where to start... hotel was dirty. Room was filthy, sheets had stains on it and cigarette burns, comforter had small stains all over, pillow had some dark stains too. Room was too dark to really see a lot of other details, we didn't realized all this until next day when we opened the curtains. I expected a more decent place and cleanliness for what we paid. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone nor would I stay there again when I go to Azusa. The only positive thing I could say about the hotel is that the air conditioning worked great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dfrom Illinois

It's what u except from super8

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is near the highway. The internet is slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom AZ

Things to know

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this location 3 nights and it was okay, not great. Two things struck me as unusual about this hotel. First, there is very limited parking in the front, and the overflow parking is behind the hotel off of a dark alley that no windows overlook. Felt like an unsafe place to leave my car. Second, I was told at check in that no guests were allowed. I was in the area visiting friends and I've never stayed at a hotel that had an issue with other people stopping by while I was paying for a room. Other than that, it was a fairly normal hotel in this range and the staff was pleasant. The room seemed clean and the bed was comfortable. It is located at an awkward spot on the road too. If you're driving north on the main road, you can't turn directly into the parking lot because the road goes from 2 way traffic to divided one way roads right there and you have to loop around the block to get in. I also heard sirens a few times. It seems like a main path for rescue vehicles and police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shariefrom King George, va

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room and the staff were superb. I needed a hotel for 2 nights and did not want to spend a lot of money. I was not planning on spending alot of time in my room, just needed a clean bed in a safe location while I was there. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com