Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from AZ

Things to know

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this location 3 nights and it was okay, not great. Two things struck me as unusual about this hotel. First, there is very limited parking in the front, and the overflow parking is behind the hotel off of a dark alley that no windows overlook. Felt like an unsafe place to leave my car. Second, I was told at check in that no guests were allowed. I was in the area visiting friends and I've never stayed at a hotel that had an issue with other people stopping by while I was paying for a room. Other than that, it was a fairly normal hotel in this range and the staff was pleasant. The room seemed clean and the bed was comfortable. It is located at an awkward spot on the road too. If you're driving north on the main road, you can't turn directly into the parking lot because the road goes from 2 way traffic to divided one way roads right there and you have to loop around the block to get in. I also heard sirens a few times. It seems like a main path for rescue vehicles and police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharie from King George, va

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room and the staff were superb. I needed a hotel for 2 nights and did not want to spend a lot of money. I was not planning on spending alot of time in my room, just needed a clean bed in a safe location while I was there. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Charlie from San Diego, ca

Worst Super 8 i've ever experienced

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Updated paint, rooms that don't smell like ashtrays
The room was old and ill-maintained... and it smelled VERY strongly like an ashtray. The air quality was so terrible that we woke up with a bad taste in our mouths... I normally stay at Super 8s because they tend to be clean and tidy... this was far from
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren from Ventura county

Good place to stay for the night

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The room was clean and nice. It had a bit of a smoke smell to it, even though it was a "nonsmoking" room. The bed was a standard hotel bed and I would not recommend sleeping more than one night one it. The air and heater worked really well. I enjoyed staying at the hotel and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy n rob from madera ca

Great overall

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
I was amazed by the cleaniness of this hotel and hospitality. The hotel was very clean and smelled good as u walked into the room. The hotel staff was great and answered all the questions me n my husband had. They have free breakfast which was good and saved us some money. We slept very comfortable as there was no disturbances. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy from Fresno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com