Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharie from King George, va

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room and the staff were superb. I needed a hotel for 2 nights and did not want to spend a lot of money. I was not planning on spending alot of time in my room, just needed a clean bed in a safe location while I was there. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Charlie from San Diego, ca

Worst Super 8 i've ever experienced

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Updated paint, rooms that don't smell like ashtrays
The room was old and ill-maintained... and it smelled VERY strongly like an ashtray. The air quality was so terrible that we woke up with a bad taste in our mouths... I normally stay at Super 8s because they tend to be clean and tidy... this was far from
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren from Ventura county

Good place to stay for the night

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The room was clean and nice. It had a bit of a smoke smell to it, even though it was a "nonsmoking" room. The bed was a standard hotel bed and I would not recommend sleeping more than one night one it. The air and heater worked really well. I enjoyed staying at the hotel and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy n rob from madera ca

Great overall

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
I was amazed by the cleaniness of this hotel and hospitality. The hotel was very clean and smelled good as u walked into the room. The hotel staff was great and answered all the questions me n my husband had. They have free breakfast which was good and saved us some money. We slept very comfortable as there was no disturbances. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy from Fresno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was fine. Access is a problem and noise level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Phoenix

Noise was a BIG issue

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
They put me in a room where the front window was facing the street. I was constantly awakened by loud engines and motorcycles. Couldn't fully fall asleep until 4:00 AM after going to bed at midnight. When I complained the following morning, the attendant agreed and said I should have had a room on the other side of the building. Would have been nice to have not been put in that room in the first place. If you find yourself going to this hotel, make sure they do not put you in room 202....