Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chino, Ca

nicer than I expected

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel is close to the freeway. Staff was nice and helpful. Room was nicer than I expected. Bed was a little harder than I like though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leon guanajuato mexico

Muy bien muy serca de todo

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Muy limpio la atencion muy buena camas , baño todo muy limpio colchones comodos para dormir
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victorfrom Hillsboro

Will not stay there again

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is situated on a very busy street. Noisy day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAURENCEfrom Orange, Ca

Under Construction

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is under remodel with scaffolding all around the building still a good hotel, would try it again, when the need arises!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Phoenix

Old, but clean

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has been around for a very long time. Manager at front desk is one of the friendliest guys around. A clean comfortable room. Only problem is the limited parking in front, but there is plenty of parking behind the hotel. I've been here several times and feel a little uncomfortable leaving my car back there, but nothing has ever happened.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Redwood City

Good place to stay for a quick stopover

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk was very friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. The neighborhood is very busy and the hotel has a pretty run down exterior, but the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

worst hotel I ever stayed

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dont know where to start... hotel was dirty. Room was filthy, sheets had stains on it and cigarette burns, comforter had small stains all over, pillow had some dark stains too. Room was too dark to really see a lot of other details, we didn't realized all this until next day when we opened the curtains. I expected a more decent place and cleanliness for what we paid. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone nor would I stay there again when I go to Azusa. The only positive thing I could say about the hotel is that the air conditioning worked great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com