Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Meshelzz from Oceanside, ca

Close to theGreek Theatre

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a little scary in the room as it looked like everything was bought at a garage sale. It took forever to get pillows and I had to walk to the desk to get them myself. The location was a quick taxi ride which was its redeeming factor. Oh the bed was like a piece of plywood covered with grandmas sheets from 1952. Would I stay here again? Probably not, I would spend a little more to have a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angiemac from USA

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big room, clean and well maintained. Isn't fancy... Doesn't have flat screen, or fancy linen but I didn't pay big money for room. If you want more than cold cereal for breakfast look elsewhere. Over all it was a good stay. The parking lot is rediculous! Get there early or plan on trying to figure out how the heck your gonna park your car in the worlds smallest parking lot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Fresno, CA

Not the best placed I stayed in but it was okay.

Posted May 11, 2014
Everything in the room was either old or not in good condition. Radio was making weird noise at night, room could have been haunted. light in the hallway were out looked like a creepy horror movie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nischol from Trinidad

Good Location, Good Service

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good, continental bf and decent service, good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location - you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given the great price, don't expect a modern room. Furnishings were in very used condition, but the bed seemed new and there was minimal noise and that's what mattered most.
1 out of 5
by s from CA

No!!

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Gross!! Smelly!! Found hair intertwined in the towels, rusty towel rack, wish I would have done more research before booking!!
1 out of 5
by raymondsd

Bad place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It was not ps place I recommend anyone to stay, parking was bad, staff seen careless, each time we used the room key to open the door to the room it wouldn't work we had to rub down each time to ace then activate the key card it was so bad we just used it to shower to go out for the night we came back got out stuff and left after the night was done that's how bad it was. We drive all the way back home to San Diego
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to event

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and clean. Personnel were courteous and friendly. Requested late check-out which was granted. Very much appreciated the accommodations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JM from Santa Clarita, CA

Not recommended. Not worth your money.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very slow check-in process. Small, cramped parking lot. Hotel building is very smelly across the hallways. Elevator is very slow. The front desk person was not helpful. He was not polite in answering any of my questions, hung up on others on the phone, even fell asleep on the job. He was slow in responding to other guests' concerns as well. Can not recommend to others. Will not stay again. Overheard other hotel guests complaining about overall hotel quality too.