Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Good Value Hotel in Great Location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Better management of the car parking
Location: Hollywood Blvd is up the block, it is on the corner of Sunset Blvd. There is a train station near by
Good hotel in a great location. The car parking is a little painful as it is not really designed for big cars - it can get quite tight to get in and out. Rooms are a good size. Nothing fancy or special. Location is really good. The continental breakfast is worth giving a miss - nothing special about that.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Too expensive for what offered

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Although the room seems to be upgraded but the floor was uneven and squeaking. The towels had plenty of blone female hair indicating they were not washed properly and smelled cheap soap. The bathroom had mold and the quality of toilet paper and soap were poor. The Internet service was the worst. We couldn't get any service up in the room and downstairs was not as good either. The breakfast is just a high calorie not a fresh breakfast. The elevator is only one and wait time can be long. Giving the location, the wonders should spend more money on making the hotel look and feel more clean and comfortable. The parking is a plus but if you get a spot, spots are limited and you'd need a small car mainly. The staff at reception were courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

방음이 하나도 안돼요

Posted Mar 18, 2015
방음이 하나도 안되서 시끄럽고 컴플레인을 걸어도 직원분이 요청을 들어주시지않아요 그것빼곤 방시설은 깨끗하고 주변에 역이있어 이동하기쉬웠어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

nice hotel near tourist points

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I loved it. nothing bad I could say aside of how tight parking was. everything was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Terra Bella

Every bit aneast Hollywood Motel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: It is inexpensive, and has room service.
Easy check-in. Pleasant staff. This Motel is not new, and yet not run down. Reasonably priced, and centrally located for Strip, and Sunset fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood CA

One of the better hotels in the area

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The rooms and amenities
Location: Very close to the metro station and to Hollywood Blvd, there are places to shop walking distance from hotel
I've stay here a few times before and have also stayed in other hotels in the area and I can honestly say this is by far the best hotel in the area. The rooms are comfortable, amenities are great and the staff are helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location to Hollywood Blvd.
I was able to book this hotel online through Expedia and show up to check in within the hour. I really appreciated the desk attendant swapping the room for a non smoking room as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashleyfrom Hastings

A cheap, clean and safe hotel in Hollywood

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in Hollywood a few times and this was just what I expected. A cheap, clean hotel that's near the area that I wanted. Only stayed 2 nights but I'd stay here again only if it's for a few days
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com