Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose,CA

Nice hotel near Chinese theater

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very convenient few mins walk to Hollywood/western metro station, Marshall, Ross,Walgreens,CVS specially very near toThai Town (walking distance) best area for one who love Thai food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Per Roinefrom Vallentuna

Turistresa

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt nära till allt av intresse i LA för en turistgrupp som vår
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

値段の割りに、価値なし。

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋と廊下に飲食店のような不快な臭いが充満していて臭く、ホテル周辺の治安も良くなかったです。エレベーターも動いていない場合が多く、困りました。建物自体も老朽化しており、廊下も部屋も傾いていました。値段も安いとは言えないです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hollywood

Hotel accueillant proche Hollywood

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Chambre petite mais propre et comfortable. Ascenseur, petit dejeuner correct, parking pratique. Ideal pour visiter holywood et alentours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelefrom Los Angeles

Great customer service

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lenny & Hugo at the front desk gave the best customer service I've received at a budget motel. The waffles in the free breakfast are delicious, the area is walkable, and while the room isn't super modern, it's clean and cheap. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esta agradable

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Esta bien para ir unos días, muy céntrico y a buen precio. Aunque creo qe tiene sus detalles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Close to "Walk of Fame"

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: It's very quiet.
Location: Near the Metro
The employees are very kind. The view is nice. Bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tel-Aviv

Great Hollywood Hotel!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Great location, free parking, WiFi worked great, nice and decorative room
Cons: Breakfast was very limited, just cereal and milk
Location: Very close to the Walk Of Fame
The hotel was great! The WiFi worked great and the room was nice and decorative. Great Hollywood location and we needed the free parking on-site. Very commended for your Hollywood stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Berntfrom Jänköping

Man får vad man betalar för

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skapligt ok för en natt