Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Terra Bella

Every bit aneast Hollywood Motel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: It is inexpensive, and has room service.
Easy check-in. Pleasant staff. This Motel is not new, and yet not run down. Reasonably priced, and centrally located for Strip, and Sunset fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood CA

One of the better hotels in the area

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The rooms and amenities
Location: Very close to the metro station and to Hollywood Blvd, there are places to shop walking distance from hotel
I've stay here a few times before and have also stayed in other hotels in the area and I can honestly say this is by far the best hotel in the area. The rooms are comfortable, amenities are great and the staff are helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location to Hollywood Blvd.
I was able to book this hotel online through Expedia and show up to check in within the hour. I really appreciated the desk attendant swapping the room for a non smoking room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SANG CHEOLfrom Seoul Korea

교통이 편리하고 가격대비 만족도가 높은 호텔

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
교통이 편리하며 로스앤젤레스 지하철 레드라인 헐리우드웨스턴역에서 5분정도 걸리고 헐리우드까지 버스로 2정거장 정도 걸림. 방은 깨끗하고 넓었으며 매일 아침 청소도 깨끗하게 해주었다. 조식은 커피 우유 토스트 머핀 시리얼 오트밀 등 간단한 조식으로 5점 만점에 3점 정도, 숙박비 비싼 로스앤젤레스에서 가격대비 만족도가 높은 호텔(?)이었다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danielefrom rio de janeiro

voltaria

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atendimento otimo, quarto e banheiro grande e limpo. A localização e boa sem transito.... com comercio ao lado!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose,CA

Nice hotel near Chinese theater

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very convenient few mins walk to Hollywood/western metro station, Marshall, Ross,Walgreens,CVS specially very near toThai Town (walking distance) best area for one who love Thai food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aubriefrom Seattle, WA

Great old hotel feel.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for just one night, and I loved the room decor and the location, it was exactly what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Per Roinefrom Vallentuna

Turistresa

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt nära till allt av intresse i LA för en turistgrupp som vår
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

値段の割りに、価値なし。

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋と廊下に飲食店のような不快な臭いが充満していて臭く、ホテル周辺の治安も良くなかったです。エレベーターも動いていない場合が多く、困りました。建物自体も老朽化しており、廊下も部屋も傾いていました。値段も安いとは言えないです。