Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay close to Six Flags Magic Mt

Posted Aug 7, 2014
When looking for a place to stay, I always try to read the most recent reviews. I look for a clean, quiet and safe place to stay. This hotel has all of that, pleasantly surprised. Not too far from SF MM(8 miles), lots of places to eat nearby. Rooms are clean and updated, price was not too bad. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: clean and quiet, everything we needed.
Location: We were working nearby, not much sight seeing time just sleep.
We stayed for four days working a tough job in the area, the staff was kind and very helpful, Room was clean and quiet, everything we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not as advertised

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Location hard to find. Wouldn't recommend to far off beaten path.
We stayed here. Inadequate parking. Room was hot. Appeared to not be customer friendly. Breakfast was not what was expected. Coffee was horrible. In the room only enough coffee for one person. Shower was not for anyone taller than 4 ft tall. The shower head came to my husbands chest who is 6ft and to my neck and I am 5'4. Tub was difficult to access. Would not recommend to anyone who expected a good restful night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Good ,nice and close to magic mountain park. The price was a little high for one night but it was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is centrally located and is clean. Could use

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cofee is available all day and it has an ok breakfast. The staff is nice and wold stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Disney fan from Dallas, Texas

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Although this is an older property, it was clean, within ten miles of Six Flags, and pet friendly. One of the nights we were there it was sold out, yet we never heard another guest. You will get what you pay for, and it's enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James & Julie from Marysville, CA

Nice place to stay

Posted May 4, 2014
We had a good experience at this property. Room was nice and clean. Not a lot of parking, but it was good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Affordable & nice but a mile away from stores/markets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by D from Castaic

Room not clean

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
While this may be a cheap hotel- you get what you pay for- or maybe even less. When getting into our room, we found socks on top of the curtain rail, childrens clothes in the drawers. Made us think maybe the room was already occupied- but it just wasn't clearly cleaned through by staff. If these things were not looked at- makes you think twice if the sheets and bathroom were even cleaned! All we got was "sorry sir".