Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. A plus if there more around the hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Great expérience. Arrived to my room and relax. And was out all day. Bed was good. The staff was alright, to much talking about negatives remaks inrewards hotel guest's smokers. And Im not a smoker. But overall it was a great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom n

Terrible

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Terrible service higher price than paid . Got charged an extra $15
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Roomy.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Near Universal . Lots of restaurants.
It was ok. Like that we could bring our pets. We did not have a long stay for more comments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Not bad for a fairly cheap hotel. The "continental breakfast" is more like a snack bar than a meal; room was fairly clean. The cleaning staff were fairly loud during the day the couple times I stopped in, but the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Decent motel for price.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Originally from Santa Clarita area for forty years. Moved away eight years ago but visit friends and family a lot. Usually don't need a place to stay but did this visit. Couldn't afford most hotels in the area but was skeptical of this one. Only booked for one night. Ended up staying all three. Price was good, room was clean. Staff was helpful. Didn't eat their breakfast. Wasn't much to speak of. Pillows were comfortable but bed was on the hard side. That was my biggest complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

regular hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel was ok, plain ok, the room was clean with no odors, but the hallways need some attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yolandafrom Tucson, Arizona

A Big Relief Place for Exhausted Travelers :)

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful and relaxing stay. It was load-off my shoulders after driving several hours (from Tucson, AZ) to reach the Super 8 Motel at Santa Clarita. Santa Clarita is a beautiful place!! Even though it was a Holiday (Thanksgiving) it was nice, quiet and relaxing. The room was clean and comfortable with nice amenities. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jorgefrom SF

Great, after long day in Universal!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, clean room, nice services, the pool is fine, we enjoy the hot tub after a long day in Universal, the only thing is the first floor smell tobacco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luvir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com