Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L.M. from Redondo Beach, CA

Good budget motel

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean, location is convenient, rooms are fairly quiet and rates are reasonable. Appears to be a well managed motel. For the price, this is one of the better hotels in the area. I have stayed here several times, and I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not to bad!

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quiet, comfy and rather decent only problem I had was the darn sink was clogged, besides that I go there again ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it`s ok but ,,,

Posted Feb 8, 2014
you can find more and more good hotel around torrance. it was just love hotel,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam Ojo from Pittsburg, CA

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is generally clean and the associates are very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms. J from LV

need new comfy pillows

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 nite stay is ok but if ur looking for somethin more than one nite or other, not recommended...It was clean but found hair in the sink, pillows were not comfy...nxt door was a bit noisy...if ur under the budget, its fine. just be nice to the owner & he will treat u well...overall place need a bit upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vication

Posted Jan 7, 2014
To bad
3 out of 5
by Jed from Portland, OR

Decent enough...

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Cons: Sanitize and deodorize the hallways. Make all rooms non-smoking to eliminate cigarette smoke smell.
Location: It was halfway between LAX and the World Cruise Center, which is what I was looking for. But slightly inconvenient because it's not off the freeway.
Considering the holiday season, the price wasn't outrageous and the location wasn't too bad. The hallways were pretty putrid smelling - mostly cigarette smoke and a little vomit. The rooms (we rented two), were clean and, thankfully, did not share the hallway's smell. We were on the third floor, so it was nice to have an elevator - as long as you did not mind the extra 10 seconds for the doors to open. There were a lot of amenities for the price and we were comfortable, as long as we stayed in the rooms. I don't know whether I'd choose to stay here again or not though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not the best. The staff were not the friendliest & did not go out of their way to do anything extra. The rooms were dated to say the least & quite small. It also did not put ours minds at ease when we go into the lobby & the staff is behind glass. I would not recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com