Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great price

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable night's stay. Decent continental breakfast. Unusual outdoor-entry elevator. Great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHING-LINfrom Taiwan

A Nice Motel to Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is a great motel to stay with. Service personnels were nice. I am happy to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erwinfrom Illinois

Great service and accomodations!!!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great!!! It was a rush booking in the middle of the night but most of the Torrance hotels are very expensive. So I decided just to have a night stay and planned to look for other hotel for the following days. My plan was changed when I realized that the hotel was very nice, clean and the staff are very nice and courteous. They even help me for directions and how to get around the area. The General Manager Rey Marella had a fantastic customer service where he even gave me double room to accommodate my company when I decided to extend my stay. The cleaning lady even knocked on my door and checked on me if I am satisfied for the cleanliness of my room. I will highly recommend this hotel to anybody or to my family. Don't believe on other bad reviews... this hotel is being managed now by new General Manager and his views to give you the best is great. I am planning to go back to LA and will stay on this hotel again. One thing.. very reasonable price and great service. I had been in so many hotels being in the road as I travelled for the company and I think you will be surprise if you give this hotel a try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
For the price range it's a decent place to stay. Its clean, secure, in a nice neighborhood and the staff are nice. Comes with basic amenities, breakfast and wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Redondo Beach

Couple's Getaway

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a solid hotel for cheap. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, IL

Nice Hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Close to Airport.
Cons: All good.
Location: Airport.
Great !! and Thanks for the breakfast and Please add my rewards points...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, clean hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, clean hotel exterior and interior. Decent breakfast.
Cons: The tv in the room could have been updated to a flat screen. I disliked the lights in the room as they shut off after a certain amount of time.
The room we stayed in was very clean. The hallway to the room was well-lit. I felt very safe at this hotel. Cameras everywhere which gave us the impression of safety also. I would definitely go back to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a decent place to stay for the price. The room is clean, building apears to be well maintained. Other places I stayed at were a bit more expensive than this it but I feel more comfortable in this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

値段相応

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
ビジネスで5泊しましたが、特に問題はありませんでした。 しいていうなら、部屋の壁が薄いので話声などが聞こえます。 また、エレベーターの横の部屋だったので、深夜に人が出入りすると目が覚めました。 部屋は禁煙部屋でしたが、喫煙部屋より広かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hope you're a deep sleeper....

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay is alright for the three nights I stayed. But the walls are pencil thin because you can hear the people talking (having a normal conversation) next door. Not ideal if you're trying to get sleep. Overall it's alright if you aren't picky and can look past the flaws (chipped paint/rusty shower/runny toilet). But the biggest thing that bothered me the most is the super thin walls!!