Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Thin walls. Very noisy. Access to all rooms via outside elevator with no security.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The hotel smelled like curry and cigarettes. The hotel's contental breakfast consisted of juice, milk cereal. And the bathroom tub leaked water. I don't think we will ever stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Waste of my money

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room was disgusting, dead bugs on the wall, bed comforter was old and waisted and torn, hand prints on the wall, shower curtain had mole. We check in look around and left what a waiste of my money never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego, Ca

Excellent for price

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The staff was very friendly. The room was ok for the price. Everything clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The bed was full of hairs.... The towels were also full of hairs.... The bad was really wobbly had a hard time sleeping woke up really stiff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Worst customer service

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I get to the hotel and the front desk did not ask if I had booked the room just hands me a paper to fill out after I told him I had a reservation he finally decided to check wants he checks he won't release the room key do to early arrival once I explained that I had called ahead for my early arrival he had me pay for another night I payed and I get a smoking room when I asked for non smoking hotel had a musty smell and bathroom had wet towels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruthie214 from Ohio

Just OK

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. Service was terrible but nothing special. They talked enough to sign you in and that's it. The toilet didn't work properly. Breakfast was a choice of cereal or cinnamon rolls. Wouldn't recommend it for a long stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashish Singh from San Francisco

Room was OK--> Hallway smelled like POT

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We asked for an hour for late check-out and it was flatly refused by front desk. We were clearly told that if you are past 11.30 AM mark we will charge you for another day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com