Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
It's a nice hotel for a decent price. The parking lot is big.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca.

Not bad for last minute booking.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Not bad, just needed a night to stay. It had a slight unclean smell,can't tell what it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, Colorado

Clean, safe and convenient

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Excellent value for a budget hotel
Cons: Elevator security, expand the service desk and breakfast areas.
Location: Good location for cruise line
Chose a location relatively close to the cruise line pier. Excellent value! Newly remodeled rooms, but carpet in hallway needs to be replaced (still under construction?) Concerned that the elevator was less than secure, but the parking was either under the building, or in an enclosed courtyard. Reception area is very small and not terribly pleasant, and breakfast was a stand-up experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, IL

Nice Hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Close to Airport.
Cons: All good.
Location: Airport.
Great !! and Thanks for the breakfast and Please add my rewards points...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, clean hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, clean hotel exterior and interior. Decent breakfast.
Cons: The tv in the room could have been updated to a flat screen. I disliked the lights in the room as they shut off after a certain amount of time.
The room we stayed in was very clean. The hallway to the room was well-lit. I felt very safe at this hotel. Cameras everywhere which gave us the impression of safety also. I would definitely go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keyanafrom los angeles

a good stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the room nice and clean the bathroom was clean as while...only thing that was bad there was a lil bit of hair in the bathroom not to much and the bathroom door wouldn't close at some points besides. ..that it was a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport convienance

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Further from LAX than I realized when I booked the hotel. Great Mexican next to the hotel. I was told at booking I could leave my car until my return stay. When I arrived that was not the case. Very disappointment in that arrangement agreement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melfrom Redondo Beach

Mattress & towells: 5...Cleanliness & HBO: 1

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Capet was dirty & stained. Furniture was chipped & one handle was broken, one handle missing on chest. Bathroom floor tile was chipped & dirty. There was no HBO. Staff claimed HBO service would be restored. It did not happen. One good thing, we were given a new mattress on the 3rd day. Another good thing, we got all the clean towels requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Clean comfortable acommodation

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: I like all aspects of this motel as it was exactly what we required for this visit to LA
Cons: Nothing
Location: Found this motel easy to get to and easy to get to anything we wanted to such as Disney Land etc.
We found this accommodation to be very comfortable and clean. We had a nice sized room and very comfortable bed. The room was serviced every day and in general the motel was very clean and tidy. The complimentary breakfast was basic and more than adequate. Very pleasant stay