Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love THE TANGERINE

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Life is good at the Tangerine Hotel on Riverside in Burbank. I stay every year on a business trip and it is always a pleasant and relaxing experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland CA

The room was ok and quite.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location and peaceful.
Cons: PEST CONTROL and a caring staff.
ROCHES! Big ones and when we spoke to the staff about she said " This is only the third complaint I have had about roaches". ONLY THE 3RD COMPLAINT ABOUT ROACHES!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brest

Séjour à Burbank

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: La propreté et le confort de la chambre, le petit déjeuner offert et les boissons à volonté toute la journée, four micro_ondes; parking gratuit
Cons: Distribution d'une carte de la ville et des choses à voir ou à faire, des restaurants à proximité, des directions à prendre pour s'y rendre
Location: Quartier calme, quelques restaurants à proximité, tout comme les studios Warner Bros ; en bus à 30 minutes d'Hollywood Boulevard.
Excellent séjour de 3 nuits au Tangerine Hotel, la chambre est très bien équipée (table à repasser, sèche cheveux, produits de toilette) et propre et spacieuse. Hôtel bien situé : à proximité de tous les sites intéressants de Los Angeles, facile d'accès. Nous avions choisi de nous déplacer en bus dans LA, l'arrêt est à 5 min. à pied mais attention ne passe que toutes les heures. Quelques restaurants à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington NZ

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The coffee machine actually produces great hot chocoaltes Nice pool
Location: Close to freeways for transport
Stayed for one night only, but would happily have stayed longer - close to attractions in Burbank, close to freeways; nice pool, friendly staff and delicious pastries in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Bed was comfortable. Nice, modern feel. Front desk people were very friendly. Good pastries for breakfast. Kind of noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Very nice hotel, close to universal studios

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, comfortable, and the staff was very helpful. I thought the decor was especially nice and gave the room an extra little something!
This place is wonderful- great location, staff, and quality. The rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable, and the 24 hour coffee/hot chocolate/tea machine in the lobby is awesome. Also, there are many restaurants very close by. We will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Simple; easy to locate; free parking
Cons: AC needs to get cooler faster.
Nicely renovated 2-story walk up on one of the main streets in Burbank. Was not a noisy as I expected and very conveniently located to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Magnolia, Tx

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great hotel! Perfectly located and wonderful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small but nice

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Cons: wish the price could be a bit cheaper
Pleasant stay and will come back. Convenient to get to everywhere else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Clean, comfortable, updated, good location

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Very clean and updated room with everything we needed. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area and recommending restaurants. In a good area with close access to freeways.