Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever!

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Facilities are very comfortable and the staff makes you feel like you are a movie star!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Australia

Always feel welcome at the BHH

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The staff, the courtesy extended at every moment, and at this time of year, the gardens and grounds are spectacular too. The Cabana Cafe and pool!
Cons: Nothing
Location: An easy walk down to Wiltshire Boulevard, or great to walk about the suburbs. Close to great restaurants up on Sunset.
The Beverly Hills Hotel is an annual stay - and it never disappoints. From Valet to Bell Desk to Check In is always seamless. Staff are welcoming and sincere. Highlights on this occasion were the Cabana Cafe and of course the Polo Lounge, where every detail is always perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent !!!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Excellent experience overall !!! For families, singles , business ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Niamh from Sydney, Australia

A fantastic old Hollywood glamour hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: The location close to the action but not in the middle of it Beautifully maintained hotel and grounds
Cons: Check in was after 3pm despite the fact that we were at the hotel since noon and told to have lunch and our room should be ready after lunch.
Our family of four spent three days at the hotel, using it as our base whil we explored LA. The hotel were fantastic and upgraded our room when they realised that the booking through Expedia had us staying in a room that could not properly accomodate four people. The hotel itself is old glamour Hollywood without being tacky. The gounds of the hotel are beautifully maintained and the service throughout the hotel is second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John & Maggie from San Clemente

Best hotel ever

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top notch service. Polo Room breakfast & dinner was excellent. Bungalow room was quiet and very well appointed. This is my new favorite hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda from Silver spring, md

Amazing

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's perfect , what else is there to say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: The property is impeccably manicured and the staff is courteous and attentive. Fantastic atmosphere from the pool to the Polo Lounge.
Location: Many activities nearby with many more within a short drive.
Fantastic experience from beginning to end with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh from Dallas

Joshua DeMas

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is perfect and historic I always enjoy myself here there service employes rooms retardants and shopping are none but best !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com