Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAn Jose, CA

First rate customer service

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The employees were all very warm and courteous. The grounds and the bungalow were perfect.
Cons: I would suggest sanitary wipes for the exercise room to wipe down equipment after or before use since there is no attendant cleaning in between uses.
Location: The location is in a residential area so no other restaurants or things to do in the immediate proximity of the hotel. The BH main area is 1 mile away
We stayed in Bungalow 3C. The room was very clean and the amenities were great. The pillows were comfortable, and each night they do turn down service and leave little cookies. They also kept us supplied with complimentary water bottles throughout our stay. The exercise facility was included in the cost of the room, and had various drinks and fruit available. The hotel employees were all very nice and welcoming. The lush grounds were beautiful, as well as the pool area. Although there is a lot of activity, it is quiet in the rooms. Parking is $40 a night, and they have a courtesy car that will take you anywhere that is within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. You do need to tip the driver $5-$10. We at the pool restaurant and the fountain coffee shop. Both had very good food. We did not make it to the Polo Lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodinville, WA

Luxurious and comfortable.

Posted May 21, 2015
The service here is outstanding. Over-the-top at times. The newly renovated rooms have all the latest technology and are very posh at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Classic old School Hollywood

Posted May 16, 2015
A true bucket list experience for those interested in old school Hollywood. One of the finest hotels in the world with the most personalised service I have ever experienced. The staff make you feel so comfortable and right at home. If you can this is a must do, even if it is for one night, although try to make it two to really savour and experience this great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As Good As It Gets!

Posted May 9, 2015
Treated like royalty from arrival to checkout. Accommodations were outstanding, staff attended to our every need, our dinner at Polo Lounge was fantastic. Academy Award winner (and Angela Jolie's father) actor Jon Voight walked by our table and said hello to my wife and I. Breakfast was equally great. The finest hotel experience we have ever had...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, ontario

Best Place in LA

Posted Mar 29, 2015
As a former Beverly Hills resident, the Beverly Hills Hotek was always my favorite place in the city and it was a dream of mine to stay there. My dream came true on my recent honeymoon. My fiancé and I were given a great room upgrade, the staff couldn't have been nicer, the food was excellent - Denise in the fountain coffee room has always been so lovely, and we felt like a king and queen the whole time we were there. We've been traveling up the coast and wish we ended our honeymoon at the BH hotel instead of starting it there!! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

High class paradise

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Superb staff attention.
Location: 15 minutes by car to the Hollywood stars and Chinese Theatre and a good view of the Hollywood sign. 15 minutes on foot to Rodeo Drive. And the pool!
If you aren't a millionaire the hotel is a bit daunting - but it's worth a visit just to pretend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.C.

Fabulous hotel,felt like a queen

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food by the pool very overpriced
Location: Very convenient
just perfect,nothing better.Food by the pool overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lancefrom New York

Simply amazing

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
The Beverly Hills Hotel lives up to its 5 star rating. The service is simply amazing. The staff is friendly, anticipates your every need and it all comes through flawlessly. We arrived and while waiting for our room to be ready (early) we went to lay by the pool. The manager was kind enough to allow us to use one of the cabana's as my boyfriend needed to finish some work. The service poolside is perfect; from set-up to checking in and ensuring your comfort. The room itself was beautiful with old hollywood style - we had a delux room which was roomy and well appointed (not much of a view but I don't think any of the rooms have a great view). Can't wait to go back - this will be my go to for California when not staying in Santa Monica!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mikefrom Lakewood

.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
All I can say is amazing experience!