Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Great classy atmosphere

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Always a wonderful and first class treatment stay! Wouldn't consider staying anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The best everything in the world !!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Phenomenal !!! Everything was perfect . The staff are always the best !! The food the best !! The grounds are the best !! Amazing !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megan from Bristol, UK

Incredible luxury

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The house car that took us to Hollywood and Highland was a huge luxury for us!
Location: Hollywood and Highland was not too far away, and there is lots to see there!
Wow - The Beverly Hills Hotel did not disappoint! My boyfriend and I are students but decided on a whim to splash out for one night here. Definitely worth it!! The service is amazing; the hotel staff make serving into an absolute art. Nothing is too much of an ask. The room itself was perfect - I think it was the comfiest bed I have ever slept on. We enjoyed the pool area and took in the very Californian atmosphere! Breakfast by the poolside was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasmine from UK

Beverly Hills Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything.
As always amazing stay. Staff here go above and beyond to meet your requirements. Hotel itself is total heaven. Ultimate in luxury you'll never want to leave. I recommend you try the Kobe burger. SO delicious. Family have been staying at this hotel for 40 plus years. Probably my favourite place in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from UK

Stylish Yet Comfortable

Posted May 31, 2014
Historic hotel, very stylish but also comfortable. The staff were excellent - efficient, friendly helpful and welcoming. The room was well appointed and the room service breakfast was tasty and arrived on time. We only wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city area

Hotel very convient for work in Century City

Posted May 28, 2014
The staff is excellent, very helpful in all aspects while traveling to new cities. The hotel has been updated and is very nice. The food is excellent and the service is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MR P from London

Epic hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing place, great service, comfy beds and beautiful rooms. Would stay here again anyday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted May 14, 2014
Great service, polo lounge is wonderful, staff is the best! Grounds are beautiful, pool area is sooo BH!! Car service was a nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AJ from PA

A+ Hotel

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Great staff and location.
Cons: Nothing.
This hotel is top notch. We stayed here for two nights during our short trip to the West Coast. The location is great because it near the Getty Center as well as other points of interests. Pacific Coast highway is easily accessible from the main roads if you want to take a nice drive up to Malibu and Santa Barbara. Also, it is not too far from Koreatown and downtown L.A. and LAX airport. The staff is very courteous and friendly. Excellent service. One of the mornings we were dining in the Polo Lounge on the outside patio. It turned out to be a very hot morning and I was not feeling well. They were so accommodating and immediately brought us inside and made sure I felt comfortable and hydrated. The grounds are quite lovely and learning about the history of the hotel make it all a worthwhile experience.