Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodinville, WA

Luxurious and comfortable.

Posted May 21, 2015
The service here is outstanding. Over-the-top at times. The newly renovated rooms have all the latest technology and are very posh at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Classic old School Hollywood

Posted May 16, 2015
A true bucket list experience for those interested in old school Hollywood. One of the finest hotels in the world with the most personalised service I have ever experienced. The staff make you feel so comfortable and right at home. If you can this is a must do, even if it is for one night, although try to make it two to really savour and experience this great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As Good As It Gets!

Posted May 9, 2015
Treated like royalty from arrival to checkout. Accommodations were outstanding, staff attended to our every need, our dinner at Polo Lounge was fantastic. Academy Award winner (and Angela Jolie's father) actor Jon Voight walked by our table and said hello to my wife and I. Breakfast was equally great. The finest hotel experience we have ever had...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, ontario

Best Place in LA

Posted Mar 29, 2015
As a former Beverly Hills resident, the Beverly Hills Hotek was always my favorite place in the city and it was a dream of mine to stay there. My dream came true on my recent honeymoon. My fiancé and I were given a great room upgrade, the staff couldn't have been nicer, the food was excellent - Denise in the fountain coffee room has always been so lovely, and we felt like a king and queen the whole time we were there. We've been traveling up the coast and wish we ended our honeymoon at the BH hotel instead of starting it there!! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

High class paradise

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Superb staff attention.
Location: 15 minutes by car to the Hollywood stars and Chinese Theatre and a good view of the Hollywood sign. 15 minutes on foot to Rodeo Drive. And the pool!
If you aren't a millionaire the hotel is a bit daunting - but it's worth a visit just to pretend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.C.

Fabulous hotel,felt like a queen

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food by the pool very overpriced
Location: Very convenient
just perfect,nothing better.Food by the pool overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mikefrom Lakewood

.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
All I can say is amazing experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

El mejor hotel en Beverly Hills

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Beverly Hills hotel es sin duda el mejor hotel en Los Angeles, tiene la mejor atención, habitaciones amplias y renovadas, una gran calidad en todos y cada uno de los servicios. Volveré feliz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beverly Hills at its BEST!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything. From the staff, to the room, to the pool. It was incredible
The hotel is set on 21 acres. Gorgeous when you arrive, beautiful entry and incredibly attentive staff. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms are very large. First floor rooms have a wonderful private patio where you can have breakfast. Lounges and bars are gorgeous. Pool is perfect. A beautiful retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom Texas

Best of the best!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've founda second home!