Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Worth every penny!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Service. Decor. Cleanliness. Amenities. EVERYTHING
Location: Beverly Hills, Sunset Boulevard and Sunset Strip
Amazing Hotel, obviously on the pricier side but worth every penny. We stayed here as a one night treat at the end of our holiday and are now trying to figure out how we could afford to go back and stay there for a week! Make sure you stay in one of the bungalows. Could not fault one thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Amazing hotel, great staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The hotel has an amazing combination of old charm with new facilities and impeccable service. The staff was very accommodating to our 15 month infant and especially the manager Brandon and the valets Mike and Chris. Overall amazing experience and will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Planning my return!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We were coming in town for a one day/night business stay. Upon arrival the check in staff offered to give us a tour and some history on the hotel when we asked questions about famous people who stayed there. We were in a hurry so we did not take him up on the offer. It was hours before check in and we asked if we could get in to our room as my business partner was a bit carsick. The room was not ready but the front desk gentleman immediately offered us an upgrade! We also ate at the grill and had cocktails by the pool, all which were wonderful and always met with responsive, friendly staff! We were also able to use the hotel car for our appts in BH and to dinner at Spago which was very convenient. I usually don't stay twice in the same place because I like to explore but I will definitely come back to the BHH when I return to Beverly Hills!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Great classy atmosphere

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Always a wonderful and first class treatment stay! Wouldn't consider staying anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathy from Los Angeles

Impeccable service, amazing comfort!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here the night of a concert at the Hollywood Bowl. It was the perfect place to stay after a great evening. The staff was excellent, the room was top of the line, comfortable, quiet and clean. The hotel is located far back from the main streets surrounded by lush landscaping, so there was no city noise. I wish we would have been able to enojy the hotel longer, but work was waiting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The best everything in the world !!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Phenomenal !!! Everything was perfect . The staff are always the best !! The food the best !! The grounds are the best !! Amazing !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue from London

Beverly Hills Hotel is simply wonderful

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This beautiful iconic hotel is a must place to visit/stay. The service is the best - you are made to feel a star. So friendly, helpful. The pool is fantastic. Bars and restaurant wonderful. Spa and hairdressers excellent. Cannot recommend highly enough This is an iconic hotel and warrants more than its 5 star rating. We wish we had been able to stay longer and will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megan from Bristol, UK

Incredible luxury

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The house car that took us to Hollywood and Highland was a huge luxury for us!
Location: Hollywood and Highland was not too far away, and there is lots to see there!
Wow - The Beverly Hills Hotel did not disappoint! My boyfriend and I are students but decided on a whim to splash out for one night here. Definitely worth it!! The service is amazing; the hotel staff make serving into an absolute art. Nothing is too much of an ask. The room itself was perfect - I think it was the comfiest bed I have ever slept on. We enjoyed the pool area and took in the very Californian atmosphere! Breakfast by the poolside was a great experience.