Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, ontario

Best Place in LA

Posted Mar 29, 2015
As a former Beverly Hills resident, the Beverly Hills Hotek was always my favorite place in the city and it was a dream of mine to stay there. My dream came true on my recent honeymoon. My fiancé and I were given a great room upgrade, the staff couldn't have been nicer, the food was excellent - Denise in the fountain coffee room has always been so lovely, and we felt like a king and queen the whole time we were there. We've been traveling up the coast and wish we ended our honeymoon at the BH hotel instead of starting it there!! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

High class paradise

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Superb staff attention.
Location: 15 minutes by car to the Hollywood stars and Chinese Theatre and a good view of the Hollywood sign. 15 minutes on foot to Rodeo Drive. And the pool!
If you aren't a millionaire the hotel is a bit daunting - but it's worth a visit just to pretend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.C.

Fabulous hotel,felt like a queen

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food by the pool very overpriced
Location: Very convenient
just perfect,nothing better.Food by the pool overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beverly Hills at its BEST!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything. From the staff, to the room, to the pool. It was incredible
The hotel is set on 21 acres. Gorgeous when you arrive, beautiful entry and incredibly attentive staff. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms are very large. First floor rooms have a wonderful private patio where you can have breakfast. Lounges and bars are gorgeous. Pool is perfect. A beautiful retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom Texas

Best of the best!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've founda second home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Um bom hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dei preferência aos quartos novos, pois os bungalows achei um pouco velhos e o que eu fiquei era muito longe do lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

It's all about the name to justify price!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Iconic hotel that has great history and still seems to be a meeting place for the Hollywood elite. That said, the hotel is outdated and relies on its namesake to warrant price you are expected to pay for what would be ordinarily a 4 star hotel but for he namesake and celebrity spotting. Still, staff there are first rate so if they did a full refurb then it would justify the hype.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness staff and gardens. Hotel knew it was our 37th wedding anniversary and sent champagne/chocolate covered strawberries to our room to help us
Cons: Maybe the parking fee could be less at hotel.
Location: Right by rodeo drive plenty of shopping and spas which is why we went there.
All I can say is absolutely excellent. Staff were very attentive always calling us by name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: A little confuse , the information of credit card isn't clear.
The circumstance is very beautiful and comfortable, such as bungalows, trees and flowers cross together, which is special. Of cause, the room is beautiful, and bathroom is spacious. The bed is comfortable, this make my jet leg disappear soon. The waiters enthusiasm and gentle. I'll back next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Feel like a Queen

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Not sure j can add to what's already been said but you feel like a Queen when you stay here. The staff and service were impeccable. Although the property is beautiful and iconic, it's he way they make you feel from the second you walk though he door until the last time you pull away that will make us come back again.