Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaga - Spain

Good feeling of the old days

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Nicely situated - close to all main streets
Cons: Bottom bar and restaurant could be more stylish
Location: Perfect
Everybody very nice - Nice pool area- Especially all doormen were very helpful - and gave us some tips were to eat.As well we were offered the use of the courtesy car of the hotel.That is very handy for close by vistis and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean, comfortable room !!!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: ncie location
very pleasant stay ! nice staff. great restaurants not too far away.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Had to try it once!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I've often drove by wondering what it would be like to stay at Beverly Hilton so when I found reasonable rates I decided to give it a try. Great location near BH and the lobby decorated for Christmas was grand! Disappointed by the fact that my room was never made up, even with a call to housekeeping they never made it. Also was disappointed with the febel attempt at what's left of "Trader Vics" we waited over 30 for our drinks and another 30 for our tab...even with only 3 tables in the bar...Disappointed from what I thought was a landmark hotel.,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Nice stay for business

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Stayed at Beverly for 3 nights while on business in LA. Staff could not have been more attentive and friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Well outfitted. Not luxurious but had nice bath amenities, very clean, bathrobes and plenty of towels. Room faced Oasis and was very quiet. Hotel room rate was very fair, but I dare say they make up for that with the $6 Diet Cokes. Hotel has a car that will drop and pick up guests within a mile of the property. Unfortunately, I was never able to use the sevice. It seems someone always snagged it right as I was going to request it. Nice service if you can actually use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as great as we'd hoped

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The hotel is beautiful but since we booked through Expedia, we were treated like 2nd rate guests. Even though we are Platinum Hilton Honors Members, the hotel would hot let us tie the stay to our honors account nor would they let us upgrade (at our own expense). The room was small and we had four in the room - even though we asked to pay for a larger room, the hotel told us we could not make any changes to the reservation at all. Note -- other hotels during this trip that we booked through Expedia allowed us to tie to our rewards accounts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goole

The end of our round the world trip.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Staff were very helpful and wished I'd booked the 4.5 hour LA tour rather than the Rasta tour.
Cons: Please provide tea and coffe in the rooms.
Location: Good location for getting to most of the sights around Hollywood and Beverly Hills. Good restaurants nearby on Santa Monica and side streets.
A good location nearby to Rodeo Drive, Hollywood, Sunset Sunset Boulevard, etc. Very good hotel but looking a bit tired in places. The elevated parking stops the sunshine over the pool in early afternoon. Other than that the staff in front of house were very helpful and can't do enough to assist. Would recommend Bedford & Burns restaurant as a must visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Excellent Stay at Beverly Hilton

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything! The extra touch was two fresh bottles of water every-time we requested our car from valet.
Cons: No complaints!
Staff was very professional and friendly. Room was up to date, very clean and bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Hotel and staff were brilliant

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I have no cons about this hotel and the hotel, staff and everything was fantastic. I would definitely go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay rooms,

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Okay rooms, a bit outdated, only basic cable, dusty rooms, no coffee maker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auffargis

Excellent

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Piscine extérieure chauffée. Chambre équipée d un i pad et enceintes bose!
Cons: Depuis mon retour j ai envoyé fax et mails, car ma fille a oublié son i pod. Et la,grosse déception car aucune réponse de l hotel. Déçue!
Location: A 500 m de Rodeo drive
Une nuit en famille pour fêter HAlloween:parfait car face à un quartier résidentiel.