Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - terrible room

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It was nice - room wasn't great Food was awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Unfriendly staff, noisy environment, outdated facilities, understaffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beverly Hills Glam

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice hotel, great location. The rooms are clean and spacious. My only complaint is one concierge staff that was incredibly rude. Beyond that the room was clean, with a great view and close to many hot spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Bev Hills

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great hotel, location and service, but valet parking was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Close to many fun sights

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great hotel, with lovely rooms, dining and pool. Service and food was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Great people. Good price. There was a Television Critics event going on so we got to see a bunch of celebs even in the lobby and restaurants etc.
Cons: Don't charge so much to park cars overnight, it's more than the car cost us at $40/night for parking!
Location: Above-great restaurants and shopping even walking distance. Great pool area at hotel. Easy access to all points of interest.
We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel in B HIlls; this filled the bill well as we wanted a good central location to spend time in Beverly Hills, Warner Bros, Santa Monica and Venice Beach and W Hollywood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nickled and dimed

Posted Jul 12, 2014
This place is pretty and clean but too expensive. Everything cost. Water. Wifi etc. The breakfast buffet was the most expensive meal we had and it was essentially the same thing as embassy suites. The business center computers cost $5 for 15 minutes and printing is extra It was convenient but you can't really walk anywhere. I would not stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Site seeing

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel is historic but if you're not a star or can't afford reservations on the quaint side of the hotel, you get the side that is I serious need of upgrading. It has the feeling of living in 70's type of motel instead of what you think a hotel should be like in Beverly Hills.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The service at the restaurant rute 55 was horrible..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Excellent hotel. The only thing we had an issue with was "if you move a can of soda in the mini bar you get charged" for it. My wife moved some sodas to put her special drink in the bar to get cold, and we were charged for four or five drinks.