Ratings based on 5,726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Worn

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location , beds good , roomy
Cons: Replace carpeting , air conditioning ,redecorate
Location: Closest to LAX
Needs refurbishing carpet in halls old and wrinkly,needs renovating air conditioning noisy,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Convenient to LAX

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, well appointed rooms. Convenient to the airport.
If you have a late night arrival or an early morning departure, this hotel is very convenient to LAX, plus they offer a shuttle service. The property itself is modern, clean, and the staff is helpful and friendly. My room was plush and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas: We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and for your 5 star rating. Please come back and visit us soon. Sincerely, Antoinette Romero Guest Relations Agent The Concourse Hotel at Los Angeles Airport – A Hyatt Affiliate
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montresl, QC

Ok stay. Disappointing room for price.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Room was below par for the price. Washroom needed renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

nice place to stay, about 3~3.5 out of 5

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: convienence
Cons: everything.
Location: I don't know
It's ok to stay if you want to be close to the airport. Very convienence. But not clean enough, even left a empty cigarette box in the bathroom. The busniess center charges 8 dollars per 15 mins and .99 cents for each page you print in black color, so expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Nice hotel close to the Airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Good location
Pleasant and helpful reception staff, but slightly over attentive waiter in the bar/restaurant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Sue: Thank you for your 4 star review on Expedia. We thrive on customer service and take pride in Hyatt's mission is to provide authentic hospitality and we are delighted that you received this level of service. Sincerely, Antoinette Romero Guest Relations Agent The Concourse Hotel at Los Angeles Airport – A Hyatt Affiliate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: housekeeping
Location: LAX, LMU
bottled water was replenished only 1 of 5 nights. Shampoo, soap, etc not replenished over the 5 nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed the high energy there

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Excellent French Toast. Clean. Nice staff. Loved the location. Easy to get to
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of date and smelly

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Upgrade the rooms....for real, not minimally
At hotel for training conference. Room was dingy, smelled like a sewer, had no headboards, no bed skirt, and AC barely worked. Got a "remodeled room". Still no bed skirts, plaster peeling off tub, stains everywhere, an again AC was minimal. Went to fitness center...most of equipment broken. And to top it off...ice machine on my floor was inoperative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oh

Hotel was close to my destination.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The entire hotel needs to be updated.
Location: Good location, centrally located.
Unfortunately it was not my best experience. TV had to be repaied. Light in bathroom went out at 3:00am. One day when I returned to my room, housekeeping had taken all the washcloths. However the staff was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Horrible hotel horrible staff .. Worst customer services ever ..