Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Deal on Westside of Lincoln

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Was hesitant booking a stay here based on 2 star rating but I have nothing to complain about! It was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

旅なれた人なら楽しめる宿

Posted Dec 11, 2014
アメリカ的な作りの機能優先の宿です。泊まった部屋はスイートで、テレビも2台ありました。共有スペースにジャグジーとミニプールがあり楽しめました。また半屋外に暖炉とソファーが置かれていてワインを飲んでまったり出来ます。朝食はワッフルメーカーで自分で焼くワッフルが食べれます。スタッフもフレンドリーで鍵を無くしてもすぐ対応してくれました。最後にここで自転車をかしてくれますが空港からサンタモニカまでの長距離を相当楽しめますよ。アクティブな旅行者におすすめな宿です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Arrived early to find out if I could check in early. No problem, checked in before noon and upgraded at no additional cost. Clean, quiet and free parking. Breakfast very good with great coffee. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Desk staff were exceptionallycourteous

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Francisco was very accommodating and helpful when we had a problem with returning our rental. He made all the arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Expensive

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The inn is near Venice beach and I think it is expensive. Parking is a problem if you don't want to leave your car key to front desk for move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel; we will be back.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
On the first night at the reception, maybe the two receptionists were tired but OK. Next morning Mr. Francisco was a very nice welcoming guy. Nice location in Santa Monica, clean room, good breakfast. We were a family of 4, my husband, my 18 years old son, and 7 year old son, and I had a nice sleep. It was a reasonable price. It was a bit noise from the upper floor at night but no problem to sleep. Also the lady in the second floor was nice too. Always nice greetings/smiles make people happy. If I felt welcome at the reception on the first day, I'd put 5 stars. You saved 4 starts, Mr. Francisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy for cycle to beach

Posted Nov 30, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monrovia, CA

Great value in Marina Del Rey

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities, price
A nice, clean hotel with cheery rooms and some nice amenities (free wifi, outdoor commons area with patio furniture and a hot tub, in room coffee and fridge, free parking, and complimentary breakfast). Friendly staff and convenient location at a reasonable price for the area, I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alg

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Room GREAT on size, cleanliness ? There were cobwebs hanging over the counter! Amentities were good breakfast very nice, free wifi and fresh fruit available in loby. Would DEFINATELY stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ellicott City , MD

Excellent, place and location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
I would highly recommend this Marina Del Rey Inn. Very clean, great amenities and location!