Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taifrom maryland

Tai

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, great services and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maryfrom Auckland NZ

a Quiet boutique hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed there several times. We`like the convenience and ease of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Excellent overall experience. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Passing through LA

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Great location close to family we were visiting. Quiet room overlooking pool (empty & currently undergoing maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 핑크마미from 부산 해운대

작고 세련된 호텔

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 비버리힐즈 큰대로변에서 한건물 뒷쪽이고 호텔주변은 주택가라고 할수 있습니다. 로데오 거리가 가까웠고 주변은 주택가였지만 슈퍼가 좀 멀리 있었는데 걸어가는 길에 예쁜집들을 구경하니 더 재밌었습다. 더블 침대 두개 들어가니 방이 너무 좁아서 좀 불편했는데 직원들이 아주 친절했고 세련되고 단정했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristinefrom St. Paul

Great little hotel-everything you need

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Rooms were nice-sized. I didn't dine in, but the menu looked great. Pool area was beautiful (I didn't have plans to use the pool and it was undergoing maintenance for part of my stay). I had a conference at the nearby Hyatt Regency and the hotel car was able to drive me to the conference on a couple of occasions. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I felt like the staff knew who I was. The hotel was quiet. Good quality wifi (which is RARE!!) and TV. Nice Bose radio in the room that you could hook your iPhone to for music. Keurig in the room for good coffee. I always say something when a hotel has a "we want to help the environment so hang up your towels" sign and then replaces them anyway because I don't want to waste water washing towels daily--so that's one way the hotel could improve. Overall, I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but oversight to patio rooms

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, with a generally good experience. Great bathroom. Only downside, which was fairly major, is that the patio room I was in has horrible noise transference. That means that every-time anyone did anything in the rooms around me or on the patio (starting very early in the AM) it was loud and clamorous. I'm a light sleeper and I was woken up many times. Overall I would stay again but not in a patio room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Another fabulous stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Great hotel in quiet location of Beverly Hills but near shops & restaurants . Fabulous service as always, great rooms and highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Makawao, Hi

Lovely Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a great location. Only problem is that the pool was broken & they were draining the water which was everywhere including the parking lot where everyone had to walk. Very close to Rodeo & Beverly Drive. The restaurants around are also great. Also very good for dogs. The neigborhood is good to walk the dog & all the guest & staff was friendly to our little pouch.