Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Nice hotel on 3rd street close to nice resturants. Small but simple bar scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shelley from Miami, FL

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
would definitely go back...very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Sydney, Australia

Very nice hotel in a great location in L.A.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: All staff were very helpful and courteous from the moment we arrived to our departure. Any requests we had were handled immediately.
Cons: We are breakfast at Churchills (on site restaurant) on our last morning. Service was slow; food almost cold.
Location: The hotel is very well located. Can walk to LACMA, La Brea Tar Pits, Old Farmers Market, The Grove, the Beverly Centre etc. On bus routes, too.
We enjoyed our four day stay very much. The hotel was recommended by a friend who knew the hotel and the area very well. The hotel is in a very convenient location for public transport and sight seeing with lots of wonderful restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location friendly staff

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue with this hotel was the fact we could hear the outside world a little too loudly at night but we were so tired from out touring that it didn't bother us. Staff were super friendly and really awesome eateries within walking distance. Overall I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Room was very large for amount paid. Hotel staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly. Excellent location that is close to everything. Walls are very thin as we kept receiving complaints from an overbearing neighbor. Apparently our tv at the lowest level was keeping them awake all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olsson from Los Gatos

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've always stayed there. Convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by f. a. nottke from Tucson AZ USA

near Cedars Hospital

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic! Staff is excellent - very good to my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice. Great location with nearby restaurants and shops. In the heart of a great West Hollywood location!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com