Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: TV reception
TV didnt work properly. Kept losing signal. Staff very excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely pleasant

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Very pleasant, sad to leave, staff are very accommodating, but not in a bothersome way...best place in LA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

ビバリーヒルズ市内では、最高のホテルです

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: やはり全体的なサービスです。特にビバリーヒルズ市内の送迎無料は、とても気に入りました。あと日本語を話せるスタッフがいたので、心強かったです。
Cons: サマータイムの時刻変更を事前に教えて欲しかったです。ルームサービスを利用して、日本食以外のメニューは、とても美味しかったのですが、若干、量が少ないので、多めに注文した方が良いかもしれません。
中庭は、樹木がたくさんあり、自然と調和していて、素晴らしかったです。騒音も少ないので、安心して休めました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yefrom China

The Real Luxery Hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressive hotel, just like Hong Kong Peninsula, which is also a building with history, but maintained very well! The room size is reasonable, big restroom, warm-color decoration, very confortable bed. Everyday the hotel provide complimentary food plate, spring water and an orange color water which can help you sleep tight. I had stayed there for 8 night, make me feel at home. The hotel also provide very luxery cars (Rolls-Royce and Mercedes-Benz) to send to or pick you up at shops and restaurants in Beverley Hill area. Very impressive! The only disadvantage is very few rooms have view, most are facing to garden with trees block your view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Peninsula LA

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 night stay whilst in LA on the back end of a 3 week USA holiday. The hotel facilities, staff and location were excellent. We dined at the Belverdere restaurant which was disappointing from both a food and service perspective - expect better quality of a hotel of this calibre. Would recommend the hotel but dine elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in US

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The nicest hotel in the US. Amazing stay, service, and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisafrom Tao

brilliant hotel, amazing experience

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
best hotel with amazing view. the decoration is brilliant, service is amazing. all staff are super friendly. the swiming pool and roof garden is super nice. i do recommend if you want have nice holiday in L.A., there is many nice restaurant and shops surround. you even can take a bus to museum or downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bronwen Sfrom Victoria, Australia

We cannot fault this hotel in any way.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very welcoming and attentive to every detail during our stay. The rooms were luxuriant and the beds were the most comfortable we have been in in any hotel. We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Teran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by World Travellerfrom United States

The best hotel in the world.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you wish to stay in the best hotel in world, book a stay at the Peninsula. The staff are incredible- they cater to your every need. High tea in the living room is remarkable, and breakfast is wonderful. I travel the world, and believe the very best hotels, e.g. the Mandarin in Singapore, the Halekulani in Honolulu, the Okura in Tokyo, Hotel Eden Du Lac in Montreaux are very special, but the Beverly Hills Peninsula because of the staff beats them all.