Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a MUST in BH!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff makes the stay a true 5 stars Hotel
Cons: Probably the pool area; The poll is a bit small and gets a bit crowded in a summer day
Location: This location is great, basically it is close to anything you possibly need and want.
Excellent experience!! The location is great walking distance to Down Town Beverly Hills. The Hotel offers great comfort, food is excellent, but what makes this place to sand out is the Hotel Staff. They are accommodating and work to help around all of your needs. This is a true 5 stars luxury hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant Hotel with exceptional service

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The service, comfort and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the heart of Beverly Hills. Need I say more.
We celebrated our anniversary weekend at the Peninsula and from a welcome by the hotel manager at check in to our sad good bye the hotel couldn't have been more pampering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, very beautiful and very clean!

Posted May 24, 2014
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Everything was lovely, the staff was very accommodating and everything was clean and beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia Ben Shachar from Israel

Truly Magnificent

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely outstanding . An oasis that caters to every whim. Amazing dedication from the staff, that's what truly sets it apart from other hotels. It has been my third stay now. It's like a home from home. I will not use anywhere else . Other hotels should try to emulate what The Peninsula delivers. Ten out of Ten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KE ZHANG from China

Great for stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
All things meet our expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great experience, we look forward to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOVED ALWAYS THIS HOTEL

Posted Mar 27, 2014
I LOVED EVERYTHING EXCEPT THAT MY ROOM IT DIDNT HAVE SHOWER
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joker

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
This hotel is absolutely first class all the way. Staff was spectacular. Food was excellent both at breakfast and dinner. If any complaint, it might be the slightly dated room decor...very minor issue. My family and I would not hesitate to stay here....any day.....